EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy

Posted by 4795674456781034575 on Feb 11, 2014

Great value product. I really feel that this aids in the metabolism of photo-estrogens

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Part of my training regime

Posted by Reviewer1978546 on Jan 02, 2014

This product seems to have the desired effect of reducing body fat in unwanted places alongside my normal weights training routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

DIM PLUS Natures way

Posted by 5266528487377478512 on Dec 30, 2013

value for $$$ and a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1257988 on Oct 31, 2013

worked great for hot flashes the first bottle, but the 2nd didn't. red clover by natures way works for me now. go figure

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not for everyone

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 27, 2013

it is not supposed to be used for hormone sensitive conditions such as endometriosis. As a prevention yes, but when already sick - no.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer1845686 on Oct 20, 2013

More is coming now

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

breast support

Posted by AmericanDreamCatcherInc on Oct 10, 2013

It would be nice to know this were organic or non-gmo

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Noticable results

Posted by 5112680858949008995 on Sep 25, 2013

Definately worked

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works for me

Posted by 5573941278159435448 on Sep 21, 2013

I've been taking DIM-Plus for about a month and the improvement in my hormonal skin flare-ups happened in the first week - my skin hasn't looked this clear maybe ever. It's early days but my other wicked PMT symptoms also seemed to have eased, my overall wellbeing is better, and I'm optimistic about further improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

won't live without it

Posted by Reviewer2074066 on Sep 02, 2013

I am 53 year old perimenopausal. A year ago, I had severe hemorrhaging, due to hormonal imbalance. I did my own research and started taking this product. It's amazing...no more severe bleeding, no hot flashes and feel normal. I swear by this product to regulate and balance out the progesterone/estrogen levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 316 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »