EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.04

$41.99

Savings of: $15.95 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer2080298 on Dec 02, 2008

    I use this in combination with soy isoflavones, wild yam root, and flaxseed oil - all twice daily - and it has cut my hot flashes by 95%!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for weight loss

    Posted by Reviewer2148435 on Nov 07, 2012

    I got some noticeable weight loss but make sure to not overdo this or you will feel very drained out and low on energy along with dry eyes, which are symptoms of low estrogen. I usually have to supplement with some soy after using those for to many days in a row.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for me

    Posted by 5573941278159435448 on Sep 21, 2013

    I've been taking DIM-Plus for about a month and the improvement in my hormonal skin flare-ups happened in the first week - my skin hasn't looked this clear maybe ever. It's early days but my other wicked PMT symptoms also seemed to have eased, my overall wellbeing is better, and I'm optimistic about further improvement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cleared my skin!

    Posted by 5120978783425236484 on Mar 18, 2014

    I bought this to combat hormonal acne after stopping the pill, worked a charm for a great price. So happy with it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My first order with iherb

    Posted by Reviewer3045459 on Apr 10, 2011

    This was my first order from iherb. I found the website whilst browsing for the above product (natures way dim-plus estrogen metabolism formula). I have found iherb's prices to be reasonable and their product seems to be superior to a previous one that I have tried eleswhere as it metabolises and absorbs faster. I believe It is a stronger product which means I dont have to take as much in a day which is good as I will be purchasing it from this website long term due to my hormonal problems. This is a fantastic product for people with estrogen imbalances and It really helps me with my menstral tension pre and post. I contacted Iherb and they were very helpful, once you can get them on the phone. I must point out though that if you live internatonally like myself, you may have to pay a customs charge, but their reasonable prices make up for it. Thanks Marlene (first name only as it is the internet)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM

    Posted by Reviewer2143228 on Mar 25, 2011

    I am using a natural hormone and my physician suggested that I take DIM supplements if I did not daily eat an adequate amount of cruciferous vegetables. I had purchased another brand of DIM from a local pharmacy but found this product to be a good replacement for a better price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent,

    Posted by Reviewer2016458 on Jan 08, 2011

    until i came across the iherb reviews, i really didnt know what was off with me just knew something was, i just turned 40 and have had period and mood issues and migraines terrible ones, but these paired with the PMS control by natrol actually helped my usually miserable 2 weeks out of the month terrible mood swings cramps and migraines which were kicked by the herbal Migraine meds i got on iherb as well, SO much i will be taking these daily and the PMS control monthly in hopes the longer i am on them the better things will be for me.. good quality and price.. will reorder!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1494542 on May 13, 2008

    balances hormones naturally

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great product from Nature's Way

    Posted by Reviewer2289355 on Apr 22, 2007

    I believe DIM helps cervical dysplasia & balancing of hormones.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    balancing estrogen

    Posted by Reviewer2434204 on Mar 16, 2009

    I'm trying this product for perimenopausal symptoms. I've read very good things about it. So far so good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 331 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »