EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Formula change

    Posted by Reviewer1342923 on Jun 22, 2015

    I've been using these for years because of endometriosis symptoms but ever since the formula changed it no longer works. I am back to having tender breasts, headaches and even acne.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Relief finally!

    Posted by Reviewer1547003 on Oct 18, 2011

    I am 45 and began experiencing severe hot flashes, night sweats, up and down all night, feeling terrible, etc. I came to iherb and saw this product along with Now Foods, Solutions, Natural Progesterone had really helped others. My symptoms were greatly reduced/improved in about three days...I am feeling so much better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for weight loss

    Posted by Reviewer2148435 on Nov 07, 2012

    I got some noticeable weight loss but make sure to not overdo this or you will feel very drained out and low on energy along with dry eyes, which are symptoms of low estrogen. I usually have to supplement with some soy after using those for to many days in a row.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is working

    Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Jun 05, 2010

    This is helping me to not get night sweats and I am sleeping much better now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The End of Hot Flashes

    Posted by Reviewer3289119 on Feb 03, 2010

    These put an end to my hot flashes almost overnight and I can tell when I miss a day of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the product!

    Posted by Reviewer2613179 on Jul 03, 2009

    I experienced immediate results within a week of taking Dim-Plus-I also have my aunt and two sisters taking it as well and they feel the same way-The ony way I can describe it is that it gives you a nice balanced feeling-I would definitely recommend this to any woman for their health and well being!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carol Brock

    Posted by Reviewer2612101 on Apr 08, 2008

    It definitely improves my mental well-being. I feel better, have a much better attitude, more energy and I have a sense of humor - again. My two daughters (both in their 40's) are taking it also. We all are reacting in a very positive way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DIM-Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2002384 on Mar 01, 2008

    DIM-Plus has helped to regulate my periods, and now I have very little if any PMS, back pain, or heavy flow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product, Great Value!

    Posted by Reviewer2829759 on Nov 25, 2008

    I combine this products with Femaprin Vitex Extract, R-lipoic acid, and dim-plus as i have PCOS

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I believe it's good

    Posted by Reviewer2776030 on Feb 09, 2011

    I haven't noticed a difference and I've been taking it for 3 months now - am still getting estrogen attacks and my cycle is still not quite right. However, I'm not blaming the product - I was taking reishi and discovered it is estrogenic so I don't think the DIM could counteract it. I believe, despite my lack of results, that this is a good product, I trust it, and it's an excellent price. I may go off it for a month to test it's effect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 321 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »