EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.04

$41.99

Savings of: $15.95 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No more mood swings

    Posted by Reviewer2052168 on Jan 12, 2011

    This product levels out the bad estrogen production and stimulates the good estrogen production. Chin break-outs during my menstrual cycle have stopped aa well as cramps and mood swings

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Estrogen support

    Posted by Reviewer2445310 on Sep 05, 2008

    Being on my late twenties, the estrogen gets a little out of hand specially a week before my cycle. This product help me to make sure my hormones stay in check during those critical moments.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended by Dr.

    Posted by Reviewer2951187 on Jan 24, 2008

    My dr. recommended this product to help balance Estrogen in body, after being a Breast Cancer survivor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What I was looking for!

    Posted by Reviewer2313272 on Jan 23, 2008

    This product controls painful bloating for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't be without it!

    Posted by Reviewer2127161 on Apr 25, 2010

    This product helps keep my hot flashes at bay and also gives me a boost of energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps w/ everything

    Posted by Reviewer1657636 on Sep 13, 2010

    Love this product. Helps keep me regulated on my cycle. Helps w/ my Estrogen dominance, periods are much lighter. Also helps me to lose weight. Can't live without it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1841530 on May 29, 2009

    I bought it for my mother who has heavy periods. Every month she felt weak and wanted to faint. Combined with other supplements, this month she is more energetic and is stronger. Its a great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cannot do without this product

    Posted by Reviewer1117222 on Jul 04, 2009

    DIM was advised for me by my doctor in order to help with my menstrual cycles. I purchased it locally for a MUCH higher price and was thrilled with the results after only one month. I now depend on iHerb for ordering Nature's Way, DIM-Plus. I honestly couldn't do without it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer1337854 on Dec 03, 2009

    Have only been using this for a month for estrogen dominance. First time in a long time no breast soreness and bad mood swings. Hopefully next month the bad cramps will be better. Would reccomend to to help with fibro/hormone related increased pain near period.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made things worse

    Posted by Reviewer2357234 on Mar 16, 2011

    I have complex issues for sure, severe endometriosis which I just had extensive bowel and pelvic surgery for. I only have one ovary remaining as well and am premenopausal. I read all the rave reviews, have tried these for 3 months and am not getting the worst hot flushes I've ever had (actually never had them before or even after surgery). I would not recommend these unfortunately. Everybody is different but they have not helped me at all, quite the opposite. And they did not regulate my cycle at all. Still months between periods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 331 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »