EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.45

$41.99

Savings of: $15.54 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Helps w/ everything

    Posted by Reviewer1657636 on Sep 13, 2010

    Love this product. Helps keep me regulated on my cycle. Helps w/ my Estrogen dominance, periods are much lighter. Also helps me to lose weight. Can't live without it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1841530 on May 29, 2009

    I bought it for my mother who has heavy periods. Every month she felt weak and wanted to faint. Combined with other supplements, this month she is more energetic and is stronger. Its a great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cannot do without this product

    Posted by Reviewer1117222 on Jul 04, 2009

    DIM was advised for me by my doctor in order to help with my menstrual cycles. I purchased it locally for a MUCH higher price and was thrilled with the results after only one month. I now depend on iHerb for ordering Nature's Way, DIM-Plus. I honestly couldn't do without it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer1337854 on Dec 03, 2009

    Have only been using this for a month for estrogen dominance. First time in a long time no breast soreness and bad mood swings. Hopefully next month the bad cramps will be better. Would reccomend to to help with fibro/hormone related increased pain near period.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made things worse

    Posted by Reviewer2357234 on Mar 16, 2011

    I have complex issues for sure, severe endometriosis which I just had extensive bowel and pelvic surgery for. I only have one ovary remaining as well and am premenopausal. I read all the rave reviews, have tried these for 3 months and am not getting the worst hot flushes I've ever had (actually never had them before or even after surgery). I would not recommend these unfortunately. Everybody is different but they have not helped me at all, quite the opposite. And they did not regulate my cycle at all. Still months between periods.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good for me

    Posted by 5196097290888047039 on Oct 12, 2014

    Bleed heavy for endometrosis. I stop taking this

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2020565 on Dec 16, 2015

    Be careful of this stuff (DIM in general). It's pretty strong and can throw off your hormones more than you think!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miomas e sangramento

    Posted by Sambalele on Jul 30, 2015

    Tenho miomas e este produto ajudou-me melhorando meu sangramento em 80%, além de diminuir os sintomas de PMS (tpm). Ainda nao fiz exames para saber se ajudou a diminuir os miomas, mas os sintomas já melhoraram.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent support for menopause symptons

    Posted by 5480798914067794798 on Apr 16, 2015

    I have suffered with night sweats and within a few weeks of taking this every evening I noticed a significant reduction in the frequency and duration. Not quite sure I want to go the medical-estrogen route so for the time being I'm staying with this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Puffy ankles gone!

    Posted by 5004406694869405570 on Apr 25, 2015

    I am estrogen dominant, but not low in progesterone - just very high in the less desirable estrogens. In just two weeks my breasts are softer and less lumpy and sore and I've had significant reduction in swelling around my ankles and wrists - very impressed!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 322 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »