EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$11.99

Savings of: $4.44 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Echinacea

Posted by Reviewer1734968 on May 29, 2015

Easy to swallow tablets. Echinacea certainly helps your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Genius combination for keeping the flu bug away

Posted by 5443077785671351708 on May 11, 2015

This is great at improving your immunity to ward off flu bugs. The combination of these three herbs is exactly what you want to keep the bacteria away

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no.1 natural antibiotic on earth

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Apr 01, 2015

organic natural Echinacea with Astragalus mixed with Reishi product full of the real power of nature . it given my body more than i need . all my family like it. i think this is no.1 natural antibiotic on earth . sure i will order many more

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not tried

Posted by 4987545209869894626 on Jan 10, 2015

Have not tried...

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Meytar on Nov 11, 2014

Seems to work so far

Was this review helpful to you?

I will never be without this again.

Posted by Kittyhearsawho on Nov 11, 2014

This product is amazing. It reduces the duration of colds and viruses even if you've you haven't taken it in it's earliest stage which is what you need to do with some supplements. This also incredible for my autistic son. He suffers from a condition called PANDAS. Strep antibodies attack the basal ganglia and cause extreme behaviour problems such as aggression and obsession. The only solution was antibiotics until I discovered this. This year he hasn't needed any antibiotics, he's had this instead and it's worked just as well. It also seems to help with his high histamine issues. It truly makes such a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best immune booster for adults.

Posted by 5500960455710831973 on Sep 09, 2014

Gradually kills my flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's way,échinacéa astragalus and reishi

Posted by 4688869830471499941 on Aug 28, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena para tomar de otoño a invierno

Posted by 5459295944162931951 on May 28, 2014

Hace muchos años que tomo equinácea durante los meses más fríos para hacer que mi organismo, combata mejor los catarros. además estas cápsulas tiene el plus añadido de contar con Reishi. Las volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Apr 02, 2014

Echinacea is known for its antiviral and cough.With brownish-green herbal powder inside. Standard size, give a lot of energy, don't use on the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »