EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$15.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nature's Way Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1993380 on May 29, 2008

    I use this product with my dogs and it is great. I researched long and hard to find a product that met my criteria and Nature's Way does.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    natures way organic coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3285866 on Dec 25, 2009

    Lovely, pure, buttery, coconut flavor. Excellency source of healthy medium chain fatty acids. Turns my coffee into a healthy alternative to cappuccino Use in sugar free brownie mixes instead of cooking oil for a fantastic healthy "splurge". Grills shrimp and onions for a tropical taste. Topically softens skin, cleans skin and kills yeast. Great to condition and soften hair and scalp. Good personal lubricant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful !!

    Posted by Reviewer2914526 on Nov 30, 2011

    This product helped me to get rid of my perioral dermatitis.I will purchase it forever.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature-s-Way-Efa-Gold-Coconut-Oil-Organic-16-oz

    Posted by Reviewer3044941 on May 24, 2011

    It taste a little like candle wax but is easy to go down. It helps stabalise my blood sugar levels and gives me more energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use For Baking

    Posted by Reviewer2665346 on Jan 30, 2007

    I use this in place of vegetable oil or shortening in everything from pancakes to cornbread. Adds a subtle taste of coconut that I really like.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by 5029490389744942285 on Feb 22, 2013

    The health benefits of coconut oil to the body – both inside and out – are numerous. I use it for hair as a pre-wash treatment once per week. It keeps my hair strong, vitalized, nourished. A regular application can help you get rid of dandruffs too. For skin it is a moisturizer, antibiotic, multivitamin, multi-nutrient, nourishing, anti-aging, anti wrinkle and anti-oxidant – All in one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for bathroom and kitchen

    Posted by Reviewer1159228 on Jul 05, 2013

    spouse and I use this both in the kitchen and for health & beauty. He has keratosis pilaris on his back, arms and shoulders, and the occurances on his back and shoulders have cleared and arms are slowly getting better. I use it on my skin daily and it keeps it soft and moisturized. Great high-heat oil for cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way Coconut Oil

    Posted by Deckers on Jun 19, 2012

    Favorite product we've bought from iherb.com yet! We use this in smoothies, pastries, and more. We actually use it to help treat my husband's Crohn's Disease naturally-the oil is a natural stool softener and is good for his gut. Awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best coconut oil in iherb

    Posted by sav430 on Jun 26, 2012

    After trying out several coconut oils we settled on this product. It is perfect for cooking, baking and skincare. We use so much, that we might have to start buying bigger containers or 2-3 containers in 1 order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very pleased

    Posted by 4953641928011726733 on Jan 06, 2015

    very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 536 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »