EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$15.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Use For Baking

    Posted by Reviewer2665346 on Jan 30, 2007

    I use this in place of vegetable oil or shortening in everything from pancakes to cornbread. Adds a subtle taste of coconut that I really like.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's a yes

    Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Dec 27, 2011

    I really like this brand and have tried several. It's not my most favorite - that award goes to Artisana , but the quality is good. when I first reviewed this product, the price was great, it was far better than Nutiva and - just as good as others that cost twice the price. Now that the price is steadily climbing, I will try others in glass jars. Update at Dec. 2011: my most recent jar went rancid really quickly, which had never happened before. I called the company, and the first person I talked to was not helpful and wanted me to pay shipping to return it. Her superior, however, immediately offered to send a replacement jar or check, my preference. I let them both know that I'd include their decision in an iherb review! Also note: the company was recently bought out by Schwaab.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too bad it comes in a plastic jar

    Posted by Reviewer2736242 on May 26, 2015

    I liked the taste and everything but didn't like it came in a plastic jar... :(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so sure

    Posted by 4944817017537097572 on Jan 05, 2014

    I put it in my smoothie and since I am in a tropical country, the oil is at constant liquid state. If I put it into the fridge, it gets too solid. After 2 months in room temperate, it turned yellowish with white cloudy swirls. I dumped it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ??

    Posted by 5689361373974301024 on May 04, 2016

    why change the price??

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 24, 2012

    The taste is as good as other brands like Nutiva. However If you ask to choose, I will prefer Nutiva brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3131171 on Aug 31, 2012

    This seems very good to me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent rapport qualité prix

    Posted by droopyyoupi on Aug 14, 2013

    j'ai vraiment aimé cette huile de coco bio tres bonne sur les tartines du matin parfaite pour cuisiner tres bon produit

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes like it should..nutty nice flavor

    Posted by 4793560814073155919 on Dec 20, 2013

    and not too expensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by 5287000806353309895 on Oct 21, 2013

    Great consistency, great taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 617 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »