EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$15.99

Savings of: $5.21 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nature-s-Way-Efa-Gold-Coconut-Oil-Organic-16-oz

    Posted by Reviewer3044941 on May 24, 2011

    It taste a little like candle wax but is easy to go down. It helps stabalise my blood sugar levels and gives me more energy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use For Baking

    Posted by Reviewer2665346 on Jan 30, 2007

    I use this in place of vegetable oil or shortening in everything from pancakes to cornbread. Adds a subtle taste of coconut that I really like.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very pleased

    Posted by 4953641928011726733 on Jan 06, 2015

    very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's a yes

    Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Dec 27, 2011

    I really like this brand and have tried several. It's not my most favorite - that award goes to Artisana , but the quality is good. when I first reviewed this product, the price was great, it was far better than Nutiva and - just as good as others that cost twice the price. Now that the price is steadily climbing, I will try others in glass jars. Update at Dec. 2011: my most recent jar went rancid really quickly, which had never happened before. I called the company, and the first person I talked to was not helpful and wanted me to pay shipping to return it. Her superior, however, immediately offered to send a replacement jar or check, my preference. I let them both know that I'd include their decision in an iherb review! Also note: the company was recently bought out by Schwaab.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good but it upsets my stomach

    Posted by daphneandgladys on May 16, 2014

    This oil taste really good, especially when grilling it with fishes and meat or just simply frying it with vegetables and meat. However, I don't think my stomach really likes this oil as whenever I consume this oil, I get a bloated stomach... If only if doesn't give me a bloated stomach, then I would give it a 5 stars cos it tastes really good. I used the remaining oil on my hair and skin though and I can say it's a great moisturizer, hair mask, conditioner and make-up remover.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smell like deep fried shredded coconut

    Posted by 5240522388832356501 on Jul 21, 2014

    Its expeller pressed. Go for cold pressed if you prefer natural coconut taste and smell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ??

    Posted by 5689361373974301024 on May 04, 2016

    why change the price??

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 24, 2012

    The taste is as good as other brands like Nutiva. However If you ask to choose, I will prefer Nutiva brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DON'T HESITATE JUST BUY

    Posted by Akosua on Apr 22, 2013

    This coconut oil is amazing, very tasty to cook with and also very creamy when added to skin products and also great for the hair. You really can't lose, it also smells like coconuts but is not overpowering. I'll be ordering this one again. Enjoy xxx

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer3131171 on Aug 31, 2012

    This seems very good to me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 629 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »