EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$15.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Plastic container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nature's Way, EfaGold, Coconut Oil, Organic

    Posted by Reviewer1970799 on May 10, 2012

    smell is great! this oil's very good for my dry hair like a mask

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer1355614 on Jun 09, 2012

    Taste yummy, good for the skin. I used several brands of organic coconut oil, and this is one of the best. I would purchase this product again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect!

    Posted by Reviewer2321440 on Apr 05, 2012

    i loved it from my first spoon. economical and tasty. i put it on my my bread every morning :))) before i did't eat breakfast and was hugry and i ate a lot of sweets - now i feel and look better - my skin is clear... use it while cooking all the time too. my husband in love with it too and he is in love that we are getting more and more healthy with iherb :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes like it should..nutty nice flavor

    Posted by 4793560814073155919 on Dec 20, 2013

    and not too expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bueno

    Posted by Pagaru on May 12, 2013

    No puedo comparar con otros por que es la primera vez que compro aceite de coco, pero en principio cumple lo que promete.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great coconut flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1642118 on Apr 27, 2013

    I'm trying to use more coconut oil in my daily eating/cooking. This one tastes great with a good coconut smell and flavor. It works great for stirfries and Thai food. dIf you are looking for coconut oil without that coconut flavor, you should try a different one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent rapport qualité prix

    Posted by droopyyoupi on Aug 14, 2013

    j'ai vraiment aimé cette huile de coco bio tres bonne sur les tartines du matin parfaite pour cuisiner tres bon produit

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by 5287000806353309895 on Oct 21, 2013

    Great consistency, great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loving it

    Posted by 4640933288769482587 on Nov 04, 2013

    First at all i love that this product is organic, smell and taste great. I used this coconut oil for cooking, removing my makeup, i applied to my hair... i even made my own body scrubber ! It's just a wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4865192925362219584 on Nov 06, 2013

    This oil helps me digest food despite my illness, and has a significant effect on hair and skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 560 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »