EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.04

$19.49

Savings of: $5.45 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly Hemp Protein and Fiber

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hemp and Protein Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2129890 on Apr 11, 2008

    A good combination of protein and fiber, and it's organic. One of my favorite prices and a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Product

    Posted by Reviewer2414401 on Aug 15, 2008

    Nature's Way does it again. Great for fiber and protein. Regularity gold.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Texture

    Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Aug 22, 2008

    Some don't like the texture because it is a little grainy but I love. I mix it with my green defense and some flax and it's a great morning boost.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way Hemp Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2807997 on Aug 31, 2008

    I like this hemp powder alot, and for some odd reason it seems to pack twice the amount of protein as other leading brands (unless they were mislabeled).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal

    Posted by Reviewer2493983 on Oct 27, 2008

    Great price and quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2222450 on Dec 05, 2008

    GOOD FOR ADDING SIZE. CREATES A HEALTHY BOWEL MOVEMENT.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste and body effects

    Posted by Reviewer2471266 on Aug 07, 2009

    This stuff tastes great mixed with soy and cocoa and has been making me feel great. A good natural healthy food stuff for pre and post workouts. Like it alot!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1970135 on Jan 12, 2010

    Excellent price and great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1871401 on Mar 23, 2010

    Good flavor. Blends well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A+

    Posted by Reviewer1630314 on Apr 16, 2010

    Love it. Way better than the Trader Joes flavored hemp protein. And iHerb is definitely the cheapest source I've found for this stuff! A+

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »