EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.96

$19.49

Savings of: $4.53 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Hemp Protein and Fiber

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product, nice taste

    Posted by Reviewer1214361 on Jun 11, 2008

    No complaints on anything. Tastes great in my smoothies. I am regular again. Would recommend this product to anyone looking to increase their fiber content while getting a superior source of protein. Since you don't want too much fiber, try mixing this with a hemp protein powder with less fiber and more protein.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp and Protein Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2129890 on Apr 11, 2008

    A good combination of protein and fiber, and it's organic. One of my favorite prices and a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Product

    Posted by Reviewer2414401 on Aug 15, 2008

    Nature's Way does it again. Great for fiber and protein. Regularity gold.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Texture

    Posted by Reviewer2937505 on Aug 22, 2008

    Some don't like the texture because it is a little grainy but I love. I mix it with my green defense and some flax and it's a great morning boost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Way Hemp Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2807997 on Aug 31, 2008

    I like this hemp powder alot, and for some odd reason it seems to pack twice the amount of protein as other leading brands (unless they were mislabeled).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal

    Posted by Reviewer2493983 on Oct 27, 2008

    Great price and quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2222450 on Dec 05, 2008

    GOOD FOR ADDING SIZE. CREATES A HEALTHY BOWEL MOVEMENT.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste and body effects

    Posted by Reviewer2471266 on Aug 07, 2009

    This stuff tastes great mixed with soy and cocoa and has been making me feel great. A good natural healthy food stuff for pre and post workouts. Like it alot!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1970135 on Jan 12, 2010

    Excellent price and great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1871401 on Mar 23, 2010

    Good flavor. Blends well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »