EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$41.49

Savings of: $9.63 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natures Way Krill Oil 500mg

Posted by Reviewer2863343 on Aug 24, 2008

Have been using these for a short while and have noticed the difference. Have introduced many others to them also.Feedback has been possitive regarding reduced depression,stress, and back ache

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill

Posted by Reviewer2140768 on Jun 30, 2009

Well priced pure NKO krill oil. Definitely seems to protect skin against sunburn. Probably has other subtle benefits when taken long-term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Aug 18, 2009

This brand has 1 gm (1,000 mg)of Neptune Krill oil, whereas, most other brands only have 500 mg of the krill oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

An Omega 3 product that does not smell fishy

Posted by Reviewer1222192 on Aug 24, 2009

I had been looking for and trying out different Omega 3 / fish oil products that did not smell like fish. My wife does not take Omega 3s because of this. So I had been looking at alternatives like Krill Oil. This is the first product that my wife takes for Omega 3. She loves it and I am happy to have found this product for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

I will take these for the rest of my life!

Posted by Reviewer1160349 on Feb 03, 2009

Work great for pain and PMS! Better bioavailability than regular fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2331685 on May 07, 2008

This is a high quality product from a respectable brand. NKO has great health benefits and is recommended for anybody. Word of caution: do not smell the capsules in the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hi

Posted by Reviewer3167940 on Feb 06, 2008

I love it. It is helping my joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1509504 on Feb 22, 2008

Defintely no fishy taste & I have not had a cold all winter even When I have been in direct communication w/people w/colds. I also take Living Health Vitamins, Goji Juice & Acetyl L Carnate

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and potency

Posted by Reviewer2184334 on Feb 27, 2008

I can recommend this product for quality and potency and like that there is no fishy aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1499584 on Jan 27, 2008

No fishy burpy aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 160 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »