EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.18

$12.99

Savings of: $4.81 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2943967 on Mar 05, 2010

AMAZING STUFF!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Merry Elderberry

Posted by Reviewer2919941 on Mar 03, 2010

Every time I feel a little blah and start feeling the symptoms of what I have usually seen develop into a cold or worse, I start taking a couple of these at a time, and after a day or so I'm feeling fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Not as good

Posted by Reviewer1701186 on Mar 01, 2010

I am sorry to say that this product did not work for me as well as SOUCE NATURALS Sambucus. I always use Source Naturals, but this item was sold out, so I tried NATURE'S WAY Elderberry. I never caught a cold while I used Source Naturals, which retains the dark purple antioxidants. Unfortunately, I am now suffering from a cold using Nature's Way, which is a green powder within a capsule. Never again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1736341 on Feb 15, 2010

But the Source Naturals brand seems to be more effective. Still, gets rid of throat infections effectively if taken early on.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I Finally Found One That Works!

Posted by Reviewer1448972 on Sep 17, 2009

This product was marketed under the name of Sambucus by a company in Australia. They no longer sell this product. I searched for two months attempting to source this product as I find it invaluable in controlling mucus at the onset of Sinus. I'm so grateful to have found this and am once again able to keep my condition under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2222426 on Jul 23, 2009

used this product for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Beneficial vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1088142 on Apr 26, 2009

Keeps me healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Elderberry a.k.a. Sambcus.

Posted by Reviewer1938819 on Apr 19, 2009

This herb is excellent if you have sinus problems. It can also be used to clear up cold/flu congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

COMPARATIVE

Posted by Reviewer2729718 on Feb 24, 2009

IT IS THE SAME AS THE PRODUCT I BOUGHT AT THE DRUG STORE BUT MUCH LESS EXPENSIVE

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2385965 on Feb 03, 2009

I really liked these. Unfortunately, I'm allergic to them. so I am taking them every other day. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »