EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.08

$21.99

Savings of: $7.91 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very...very...very Effective!

Posted by 4692664770746327548 on Jun 17, 2016

I am always very skeptical about popping tablets/vitamins but this product has definitely got me!. I only tried it for a week and the hot flushes hasn't returned for a visit :) so no more pill popping! So awesome! The only problem is what am I going to do with the rest of the tablets???

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2485000 on Jan 22, 2008

Instead of HRT I use this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Product!

Posted by Reviewer2532613 on Jan 03, 2009

Ladies, as far as I'm concerned, this is a miracle pill if you are suffering from the nasties that go along with being female. The only "complaint" I have about this product is about how awful I start feeling if I forget to re-order in time and run out. Awesome stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE it

Posted by 4652213347010618045 on Mar 19, 2016

Excellent stuff---reduces night sweats, helps with mood... i just need to remember to take it at night too. I often forget.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2768951 on Jul 27, 2010

I've been using this product for well over 10 years and as far as I'm concerned, it is the best. I've used others but they just don't compare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful !

Posted by 5068810199837342998 on Aug 14, 2013

This works really well at keeping my hot flashes at bay,just need to remember to always take with food,otherwise if I take it to late or with out eating I end up feeling nauseous in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EstroSoy Plus

Posted by Reviewer2852690 on Dec 12, 2008

These are WONDERFUL for hot flashes and mentalpause irratation :) they shipped them quickly and its the BEST price I could find.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way estrosoy Plus fermented soy

Posted by Reviewer2891778 on May 09, 2008

product is excellant and service to New Zealand equally great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, EstroSoy, Plus Fermented Soy Extract + Black Cohosh

Posted by LikeABird on Mar 26, 2008

No more hot flashes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Dec 21, 2007

My hot flashes are non existent as long as I take these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »