EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.08

$21.99

Savings of: $7.91 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

EstroSoy Plus

Posted by Reviewer2852690 on Dec 12, 2008

These are WONDERFUL for hot flashes and mentalpause irratation :) they shipped them quickly and its the BEST price I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me!

Posted by Reviewer2200045 on Dec 23, 2008

After taking it a week or so I dont have anymore hotflashes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Laura

Posted by Reviewer1868168 on Nov 21, 2008

This product works! it took two months for the hot flashes to totally stop. I take this and the Nature's way DIM-Plus, Estrogen Metabolism. I'm back on track, feel great, an no more hot flashes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief

Posted by Reviewer1697358 on Sep 11, 2006

What a relief to be free from hot flashes. I needed to wear summer clothes with a jacket or sweater that I could rip off quickly for severeal years. EstroSoy has made it possible to stop taking Estrogen from prescription and being freed from all the side effects, not to mention the cruelty to the horses to produce the product. Thank you for this wonderful solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY Effective!

Posted by Reviewer1875405 on Oct 21, 2007

A nearly miraculous remedy for my hot flashes! This formulation has reduced the frequency of my hot flashes from about 10 a day to 1 or 2 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot flash help

Posted by Reviewer3180222 on Nov 05, 2007

My wife has been hot flash free since using this product.She had tried others but this one realy made a remarkable difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Dec 21, 2007

My hot flashes are non existent as long as I take these

Was this review helpful to you?

EstroSoy

Posted by Reviewer1983115 on Jan 04, 2008

The best phyto-estrogen product I've found. I've used it for well over 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

EstroSoy, Plus Fermented Soy Extract + Black Cohosh

Posted by Reviewer1319900 on Jan 17, 2008

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, EstroSoy, Plus Fermented Soy Extract + Black Cohosh

Posted by LikeABird on Mar 26, 2008

No more hot flashes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »