EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$9.99

Savings of: $3.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed

Posted by 5023874925178002028 on Dec 12, 2015

Thyme alone is much much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Mix

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on Oct 21, 2012

I was looking to supplement both of these plants and I am pleased that they are available as one product. It does not, however, seem to work as well for me as making fresh fenugreek tea did.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for mucous.

Posted by Reviewer2395445 on Dec 01, 2011

Great for cold and flu season. Helps to break down mucous and congestion. Must be consistant with product though, it would help to take on a daily basis, if you are troubled with congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fenugreek-Thyme

Posted by Reviewer1416853 on Nov 07, 2011

I used a supplement Sinupret by Bionorica that worked for sinuses VERY well. When I got bronchitis I wanted to try their Bronchipret but couldn't wait for the mailing time. Their ingredients were Thyme and Primrose Oil. So I bought those at the store and it worked on my lungs! My wife had that coughing bug and I ordered the Fenu-Thyme. It helped break up the cough! I also had her taking GSE to kill the bug, B-complex, and Olive-Leaf extract)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Way Fenu-Thyme

Posted by Reviewer2085983 on Mar 23, 2011

Excellent product...I have used it for years with Echinesia to stop Head Colds at the very first signs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1862130 on Sep 06, 2010

This natural remedy has replaced an inhaler that I needed for hoarsness and congestion from molds and allergens here in East TN. It actually works better than the inhaler!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3255153 on May 05, 2010

Always use Natures Way! My husband and I use this mostly in the winter time, he is prone to chest colds. It has a way of getting phlem up and out. We use it more often when we travel by plane and other public transport.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Helps keep my lungs clear

Posted by Reviewer1530174 on Jan 17, 2010

This I use all winter long to help ward off the dreaded bronchitis that I used to get every year around Christmas. I believe I have had only one bout with that monster in the last 3 years, and it was a lot milder than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good for sinus headache

Posted by Reviewer2501698 on Oct 01, 2009

I take 2 or 3 or these when I feel sinus discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2222426 on Aug 31, 2009

great for the sinuses

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »