EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great aid for congestion & earaches!

Posted by Reviewer3014540 on Jul 17, 2008

My family has used this herbal remedy for over 25 years with excellent results. If anyone has a cold or flu, this can help it clear up without going into the ears or sinuses. I have used it many times, and it even helped relieve fluid behind the eardrum, when my 10 year-old couldn't hear out of her ear, after one day of use. When my children were OVER a year old, I would open a capsule and mix 1/3 to 1/2 of it, depending on their weights, in a spoon with honey for any congestion, as often as directed- it has a slightly medicinal taste. I gave them plenty of water to drink. They recovered quickly, without developing an ear infection. Along with echinacea tincture, it saved our family many trips to the doctor, and doses of antibiotics!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Noses and Ears

Posted by Reviewer2644239 on Sep 29, 2006

This product dries up mucous and ear fluid. My baby's ears were completely plugged (flat tympanogram at the ENT), but after a week or so on this, his ears were clear!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fenugreek-Thyme

Posted by Reviewer1416853 on Nov 07, 2011

I used a supplement Sinupret by Bionorica that worked for sinuses VERY well. When I got bronchitis I wanted to try their Bronchipret but couldn't wait for the mailing time. Their ingredients were Thyme and Primrose Oil. So I bought those at the store and it worked on my lungs! My wife had that coughing bug and I ordered the Fenu-Thyme. It helped break up the cough! I also had her taking GSE to kill the bug, B-complex, and Olive-Leaf extract)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combination

Posted by Reviewer1857955 on Sep 22, 2008

I've used this combination for years and it works great for helping to control excess mucus and keep your lungs clear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1862130 on Sep 06, 2010

This natural remedy has replaced an inhaler that I needed for hoarsness and congestion from molds and allergens here in East TN. It actually works better than the inhaler!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3255153 on May 05, 2010

Always use Natures Way! My husband and I use this mostly in the winter time, he is prone to chest colds. It has a way of getting phlem up and out. We use it more often when we travel by plane and other public transport.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Feb 14, 2009

Helped me get over a cold. I quit taking Advil cold and sinus and this stuff cleared me up in a couple of days. Great! I will always have some on hand from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for mucous.

Posted by Reviewer2395445 on Dec 01, 2011

Great for cold and flu season. Helps to break down mucous and congestion. Must be consistant with product though, it would help to take on a daily basis, if you are troubled with congestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps keep my lungs clear

Posted by Reviewer1530174 on Jan 17, 2010

This I use all winter long to help ward off the dreaded bronchitis that I used to get every year around Christmas. I believe I have had only one bout with that monster in the last 3 years, and it was a lot milder than before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Fenu-Thyme, 450 mg, 100 Capsu

Posted by Reviewer2670982 on Oct 29, 2007

It's good for health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »