EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.81

$13.99

Savings of: $5.18 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

worked well

Posted by Reviewer2689174 on Sep 26, 2009

I noticed an increase in my breastmilk production when I used this in combination with blessed thistle herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer3114297 on Sep 21, 2009

Good product. Reliable quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2739281 on Sep 04, 2009

I have only used the product for a couple of weeks, but so far it seems as it was described.

Was this review helpful to you?

used for increasing lactation

Posted by Reviewer1645359 on Aug 16, 2009

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed

Posted by Reviewer2633734 on Jul 07, 2009

This product really works for me. My supply has been increasing steadily. I've never been able to produce so much bm in such a short period before, no matter how I used to try. Just 3 pills after every meal, hassle free. I am now a happy mom with a satisfied baby :)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Breastfeeding supplement

Posted by Reviewer1135115 on Jun 28, 2009

Recommended to me by a my baby's pediatrician & a lactation consultant & I believe helped me with my milk production. I take 4/day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it works

Posted by Reviewer1061204 on Jun 17, 2009

I bought this to increase my breast milk supply. It worked. It seemed to give me a jumpstart, as if I just had the baby. I even got a little engorged, which is great because my supply was pathetic. I like the herb, the brand, and iHerb for having the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sinus Breaker

Posted by Reviewer3003673 on Jan 07, 2009

Love this product great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for milk output

Posted by Reviewer1809187 on Dec 22, 2008

I am a breastfeeding mom and have been taking this for many months to help keep my milk supply up. This really works well. I have tried many brands of Fenugreek and this one I like best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bev

Posted by Reviewer3107617 on Nov 30, 2008

I have been taking this brand of fenugreek seed for a long time and have had good success with it.  I am diabetic hence the reason for taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 95 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »