EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$17.99

Savings of: $6.47 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best price around

Posted by Reviewer3294199 on Apr 14, 2010

Good product from a trusted source at the best price around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3328489 on Jun 07, 2010

I get noticeably more migraines when I do not take this... it's a lifesaver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hermine

Posted by Reviewer1836772 on Sep 16, 2008

this product helps with my acid reflux

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Feverfew Leaves, 380 mg, 180

Posted by Reviewer1357011 on Dec 14, 2008

Good product. Wife use to get constant headaches, but has not since taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1381870 on Mar 22, 2009

My order came very quick, the feverfew works on my migraines which started to come very frequently and last for days. I now do not get any migraines at all. I also take a multi-vitamin in addition to the feverfew. Feverfew alone helped reduce the severity of them and the vitamins made them go away completely. Amazing! Thanks again iHerb for keeping prices down and great customer service alive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for migrane sufferers

Posted by Reviewer1482379 on Apr 04, 2009

I have been using this for migraine prevention. I used to take Excedrin 3-4 times per week and am currently taking it about once per month. Noticeable improvement! I will not go without this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more migraines!

Posted by Reviewer1060124 on Oct 20, 2007

Oh, all right, there are still some migraines. But I used to have them every day, and since I started taking Feverfew every night, they are much less and much less severe!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more migraines!!

Posted by Reviewer3133419 on Feb 02, 2008

I've been taking feverfew everyday for years now. As long as I'm taking it consistently everyday, migraines are a thing of the past. A couple of times I've run out & migraines reappeared within a week. I cannot LIVE without this product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1165189 on Apr 23, 2008

I have been taking Nature's Way, Feverfew Leave Capsules for many years for migraine and regular headaches, it helps take the edge off. I'm never without them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality feverfew

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Jul 29, 2008

Works great as directed against migraines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »