EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$17.99

Savings of: $6.47 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

title to what?

Posted by 5649666811691924566 on Sep 24, 2014

I always combine Feverfew with White Willow. It is just what I need to give me rest and freedom from pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems effective

Posted by 5296091141180502951 on Sep 21, 2016

Seems to have helped my sister vastly relieve her migranes, along with exercise, B2, magnesium and a bunch of other things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1244516 on Jul 16, 2010

Good as usual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feverfew review

Posted by Reviewer1188481 on Oct 25, 2011

Seems to work very well. I am happy with the result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Migrane

Posted by paularsen on May 16, 2012

Testing of this product to treat migraine. Still no results, but I have a migraine is often difficult.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr.

Posted by Reviewer1800980 on Sep 09, 2008

The product seems to be ok, I have not noticed any improvement in the number of headaches or any thing else that this product is claimed to help, perhaps I will have to take it for a longer period of time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helped for headache but gave me stomach pain

Posted by 5603778807591643293 on Mar 08, 2014

i guess didnt work well for me.. :( will try to take them again maybe one day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No me hace nada.

Posted by 4660205054168922263 on Jul 04, 2016

Lo compre para el dolor de cabeza ya que lo recomendaban en la TV, lamentablemente mi migraña solo se quita con productos farmacéuticos y este producto no sirve para ese propósito... si es que tiene otro uso lo desconozco.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »