EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.47

$32.49

Savings of: $12.02 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

burpless fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2562052 on Oct 10, 2009

there is no way i want to taste fish oil in my mouth. the local whole foods market recommended this brand to me. and they've never made me burb.

Was this review helpful to you?

best fish oil product.

Posted by Reviewer2640266 on Sep 29, 2009

Used this after a vitamin store recommendation and have not regretted it. There is no fishy after taste and the softgels go down easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fisol

Posted by Reviewer2538860 on Jun 08, 2009

My wife has been using this product for a couple of years. She just got her results from recent blood work. Her cholesterol levels were excellent with her high density lipids at 96.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO STOMACH UPSET!!

Posted by Reviewer2957900 on Mar 03, 2009

I am very pleased with Fisol! It is enteric coated and I have NO problem whatsoever with heartburn, stomach upset, or fishy repeat that I experienced with other fish oils. I recommend it heartily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fisol

Posted by Reviewer3080825 on Jan 28, 2009

What I hoped for - smaller pill, reasonable price, no after-taste. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice job

Posted by Reviewer2230406 on Jan 16, 2009

good value, fast delivery,hope it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2268069 on Jan 01, 2009

The enteric coating prevents fishy tasting burps

Was this review helpful to you?

The fish oil to buy for no-soy people

Posted by Reviewer1342249 on Oct 11, 2008

This is my favorite fish oil product. You never taste it, and the concentration is high.Plus - no soy!

Was this review helpful to you?

No fishy aftertaste.

Posted by Reviewer2298075 on Sep 11, 2008

I like that I don't taste fish after taking this. It is easy to swallow also. My MD was pleased with the results from my blood work from a recent physical. Great cholesterol levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fisol Shipment

Posted by Reviewer2906789 on Sep 03, 2008

Have been buying Fisol from IHerb for several years, never a problem. Good website, prompt delivery, no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »