EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.95

$32.49

Savings of: $7.54 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fisol

Posted by Reviewer3080825 on Jan 28, 2009

What I hoped for - smaller pill, reasonable price, no after-taste. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO STOMACH UPSET!!

Posted by Reviewer2957900 on Mar 03, 2009

I am very pleased with Fisol! It is enteric coated and I have NO problem whatsoever with heartburn, stomach upset, or fishy repeat that I experienced with other fish oils. I recommend it heartily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fisol

Posted by Reviewer2538860 on Jun 08, 2009

My wife has been using this product for a couple of years. She just got her results from recent blood work. Her cholesterol levels were excellent with her high density lipids at 96.

Was this review helpful to you?

best fish oil product.

Posted by Reviewer2640266 on Sep 29, 2009

Used this after a vitamin store recommendation and have not regretted it. There is no fishy after taste and the softgels go down easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

burpless fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2562052 on Oct 10, 2009

there is no way i want to taste fish oil in my mouth. the local whole foods market recommended this brand to me. and they've never made me burb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1031713 on Oct 24, 2009

No fishy after taste and it really helps my triglyceride levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Fish Oil Yet!

Posted by Reviewer3014247 on Feb 09, 2010

Love this stuff! Its smaller than most, and easy to swallow --- plus there's not the fishy after taste. This is my first bottle, and I'll be ordering it again. Iherb.com has the best price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1450164 on May 27, 2010

this product works well. especially i am satisfied with no burping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Fisol, 180 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1562663 on Jun 02, 2010

Excellent. No after effects. Small size pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fisol review

Posted by Reviewer1217734 on Aug 18, 2010

The majority of the time I never taste fish when taking Fisol. The other brand I was taking I had to throw away because it was so fishy in my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »