EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$8.99

Savings of: $3.23 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Way Chromium polyicotinate

Posted by Reviewer1878975 on Jun 15, 2012

Excellent supplement to regulate blood sugar. Highly recommended for Diabetics. Dr. George Grant, Ph.D., I.M.D. www.academyofwellness.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer1971342 on Jun 08, 2013

Hard to know how much things like this do, but seems good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chromium Supplements...Use Caution....

Posted by 5231496214783765762 on Aug 02, 2016

as it is a micro nutrient and our systems do not need much of it. I kept wondering why I was so hungry all the time. I came across some information that it will keep you hungry if you use too much of it. So I have backed off on using so much of it and only use occasionally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jackie

Posted by Reviewer2516722 on Jan 10, 2009

Just what I ordered and it came quickly!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take capsule

Posted by Reviewer2320208 on Nov 03, 2010

I take this as part of a low carb diet. Hard to find the polynicotinate so I was glad I-Herb had them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2036435 on Jan 03, 2008

Easy to swallow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer1483222 on Mar 09, 2011

I received everything I ordered and on time. I will be back to iHerb.com . Thank you so much, S. Kirkley

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK!

Posted by Reviewer1863229 on Jun 11, 2011

OK!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Sholik on Apr 06, 2012

good form of chromium, an adequate price for 100 tablets. bought different companies, a significant difference did not feel all work well if you take at least 200mg a day for 20 minutes before a meal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast and cheap delievery!

Posted by Reviewer2781012 on Jan 21, 2008

Good product, good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »