EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.70

$16.99

Savings of: $6.29 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Robyn Louise

Posted by Reviewer3287197 on Feb 18, 2016

Using it for my husbands blood pressure Never bought it right down but he is on it alongside a minimum of medication and it keeps it at the right level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garlicin

Posted by 4951118627105489888 on Mar 04, 2015

Love it, Always good Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

For heart condition

Posted by 5205758833389112609 on Apr 19, 2014

My mother now has a pacemaker... But she no longer needs to take the pharmaceuticals prescribed by the doctor. The doctor said with her blood pressure now at around 140 over 70, he is very happy... oh yeah, she is 70 years old too!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1840022 on Oct 18, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5028636756538374284 on Nov 09, 2012

If only they're not merely enteric-coated and has the bio-tract delivery system, these would be the most perfect garlic supplements ever. The coating taste fine and I used it to keep my BV and thrush at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not (!!!) odor free :(

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Mar 05, 2012

Nature's Way says there product is odor free. Not true! After taking 1 of this pills I will smell like a garlic field in 20 min. My father in law is taking them as well (for a yeast infection in his throat after chemo) and he stinks as well. I hope they help so I/we don't stink for nothing. But I don't take them when I have something special to do (a party, event etc.).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garlicin HC

Posted by Reviewer1634134 on Feb 20, 2012

This product has become impossible to buy locally where I live. Glad you have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer1455443 on Feb 16, 2012

A little bit hard on the stomach. The coating of the tab is quite rubbery

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1724866 on Feb 02, 2012

I was searching for a good Garlic supplement and found this one. Glad I did. No smell and makes me feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with many things

Posted by Reviewer2773279 on Jan 13, 2012

infections and high blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »