EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.28

$15.99

Savings of: $3.71 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps with Candida control

Posted by Reviewer3108727 on May 01, 2007

This product helps me keep the Candida overgrowth in my bowel under control. I take it twice a day, and if I stop taking it, the gas pains return.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Garlic I've found

Posted by Reviewer1887006 on Jul 11, 2011

I've used other well-known garlic products over the years that are good, but this is my favorite. I had high cholesterol test results when I ordered this, but took it along with other natural supplements and brought my levels down to well within the normal ranges in just a few months. Because I have swallowing difficulties I don't like tablets, but since these are enteric-coated, they are smooth and a little less than 3/4" long, so have not given me any trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent antibiotic

Posted by GODisLife on Sep 10, 2012

Have had consistent positive results when taking this form of garlic for various illnesses. Seems to be due to the enteric coating on the processed garlic in the tablet. Another 'non-enteric coated' garlic capsule brand (Now) totally failed to help with a bad sinus/lung infection, which 'Garlicin' helped clear up.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love fresh garlic . . .

Posted by MariCh on May 29, 2013

But it's not practical to eat fresh garlic anytime i want to. Garlicin's pill is small and easy to swallow. No burping and you can't even tell you've swallowed garlic. I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like real garlic

Posted by StankaK on Sep 27, 2013

I tried to chew one pill and it tasted like real garlic. And it lower my blood pressure quite a lot. No bad aftertaste if you swallow pills, but you should eat before you take it, because it can make you burp with garlic taste. :o) Good product, will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works at reducing cholesterol!

Posted by Reviewer1047964 on Mar 20, 2012

After four months my cholesterol dropped, to lower than it has been for years - with no statins! Looking forward to getting another check up in two or three months, to see if the good news continues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy with This Product

Posted by Reviewer1039951 on Jan 04, 2013

I have acid reflux and digestive issues so I was nervous about taking this. It works really great and I have absolutely no side affects from it. Very happy that I found this product and iHerb service is great. Also seems to be keeping me flu and cold free this year - Yeahhh! Fingers crossed!

Was this review helpful to you?

packs a whollop

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Mar 04, 2008

Years ago my husband questioned whether these garlic caplets really had any garlic "quality." He bit down on one and was instantly overwhelmed by the fumes. We've tried aged garlic capsules, but these suit us better, and we've always been impressed by the quality of the tablets themselves and the science behind them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's way, Garlicin Cholesterol Control

Posted by LILYXXX on Jul 01, 2010

Have used this product for many years, has a very high allicillin content which is the protective factor to look for in garlic products.

Was this review helpful to you?

No reflux

Posted by Reviewer1799342 on Nov 01, 2010

I don't get reflux with these as I have with other garlic supps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »