EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.32

$39.49

Savings of: $9.17 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tremendous difference

Posted by Reviewer1486013 on Jan 26, 2009

I was having problems concentrating at work (I am an engineer.) I had to keep a list of what I was doing because I'd forget. I've done my usual "trial test," in which first I take the supplement, note differences, stop taking it, note differences, start again, note differences. The Ginkgold has a clear benefit; when I'm taking it I can keep track of what I'm doing and do not need to keep a list. Highly beneficial. I am 60, and I take the Ginkgold Max.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginkgo Biloba

Posted by Reviewer2558795 on Dec 06, 2007

We used to use another product until my husband "timed out" while donating blood. The blood was too thick and they had to throw out what they collected. My Dr's office recommended Natures Way Ginkgo and he hasn't had a problems since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear and strong effect

Posted by Reviewer1391377 on May 02, 2014

But honestly not sure yet whether or not the patented EGb 761 contained in the Ginkgold tabs is any better than say the LEF variant which is cheaper by far per tab. I'll eat this bottle down and update this review if there's any dramatic difference between this brand and LEF: As it stands now I think they are equally efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liberty Blue - Ginkgold Max

Posted by Reviewer3114413 on Dec 30, 2008

It helps my mental clarity - I wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

mishunia from california

Posted by Reviewer3062789 on Aug 17, 2009

I think it should be good, because regular Ginkgold is a very good product too. I can see the result. Delivery was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!!

Posted by Reviewer1866822 on Jun 20, 2011

Really helps in blood circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3100938 on Jun 24, 2011

I get neural endothelial dysfunction (swelling narrows my arteries and I can feel it) due to allergies and this stuff clears my head right up promptly! It is proven to increase neural circulation. Want a clear head - try this. You won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3132117 on Jul 18, 2011

It is excellent for blood circulation

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5301432616148207224 on Mar 28, 2015

I've been using this product for a few years now and it's the best for me. Able to multi-task easily and the creative ideas keep coming, (I'm a teacher). Wouldn't be without this product and it works 100%!! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5580296273752187592 on Jun 05, 2015

효과 톡톡

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »