EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$9.99

Savings of: $3.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Apr 15, 2016

This is good for our bodies I take 1-3 or 4 times a week and can tell a difference if I don't take it

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping Out Hair Growth!

Posted by 5153473914451475247 on Nov 02, 2015

I am doing a combination of things to stimulate hair growth (horsetail + castor and cedar oil on scalp + biotin) I've been using these things together for a month and a couple days, I have nearly an inch of growth (I can tell because I dyed my hair the day befor taking the stuff, to measure my grwoth.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Horsetail

Posted by Thatgirl on Apr 09, 2015

I have just started on it..

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

yes!

Posted by 5583341356844156705 on Dec 17, 2014

These are great. I take two a day with Country Life Maxi Hair plus caps (also two a day) and the results are very satisfying for now (I've been using them for a month). Nails are stronger, eyelashes are longer. I haven't really noticed any difference in my skin yet, but my hair seems to grow a bit faster than usual. I will continue using both products for several months and update my review.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bien

Posted by 5090656153626325176 on Dec 15, 2014

Bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by 5126397720664577513 on Oct 28, 2014

Using for fixing an illness in combination

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I am trying this for hair growth

Posted by MichelX on Jun 12, 2014

I can't tell if it works because it's only been about 2-3 weeks I'm taking it. But, it doesn't bother me...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Help the hair regrowth.

Posted by 5177948573872260084 on Apr 15, 2014

this is a very natural and healthy hair to get the Iodine I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by 4783859909478803871 on Mar 21, 2014

Cant tell much about the effect but i can say that the capsules stick to stomach if i dont drint a lot of water. And i can feel them inside which is bad for me, im sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Way, Horsetail 440 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Mar 21, 2014

Horsetail is perfect herb with deeply reaching roots in order to get the real benefits from good soil. I have bought it firstly because of silica content. I want be good for my skin, nails, hair, maybe even bones will benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »