EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.32

$12.99

Savings of: $4.67 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy

Posted by Reviewer1709416 on Apr 06, 2011

If you feel tired and keep falling asleep, kelp will make you bright and alert.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer1752904 on May 16, 2011

I don't understand all the ins-and-outs of kelp/iodine (my holistic dr has explained it to me, but the details haven't stuck yet). But here's what I know for sure: this product curbs and/or eliminates my sudden super-intense salt cravings. I take one pill 2 or 3 times a day, and that seems to work best for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp

Posted by Reviewer2166222 on Sep 25, 2008

Product works great. Since taking this product, I have not been as tired as I use to be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps boost low BP

Posted by Reviewer1036997 on Jul 22, 2009

I take it for my low blood pressure and low functioning thyroid- I'll know if it helps at my next check-up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maria

Posted by Reviewer3162715 on Jul 14, 2008

my friend takes this because of the lack of iron in her system. since she can not take over the counter drugs and i have been told that this product is safe and effective, i thought i might it for her...thank you ....maria

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped my TSH levels!

Posted by 5141051762811624741 on Mar 11, 2015

I had my thyroid tested and my TSH level was at a 4.07 and after taking these (for two or three months, I believe), my TSH level dropped to 2.9! Very pleased as this has increased the function of my thyroid bringing it back into a comfortable range for my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green!

Posted by Reviewer1223350 on Feb 25, 2011

One-a-day for a good source of Iodine and Iron without being too much of either one. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2180386 on Jun 06, 2009

I'm using this in part to keep my thyroid in check... in conjunction with some other herbs, I've been able to cut back on my thyroid meds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the product is good but....

Posted by 5128264349696867762 on Jun 03, 2016

the product is fresh and good but but it fired up my thyroid, i went from hypo to hyper in a week this stuff is strong be carefull i couldnt sleep for several nights after talking this for a week i had to stop then took it again after a month and boom chronic insomnia again i guess the iodine content is way much than stated i tried to divide the capsule by opening it and taking half still is too much for me to handle other brands didnt give me that reaction so i'll just stick to brands with lower doses like maximum 150mcg per pill i say again be carefull this this stuff good but too strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great iodine source

Posted by Reviewer1240822 on Jan 09, 2008

Good iodine supplement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »