EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.87

$12.49

Savings of: $4.62 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by MR-IVAN-GIZDOV on Apr 08, 2016

As the kidneys filter blood, they create urine, which collects in the kidneys' pelvis -- funnel-shaped structures that drain down tubes called ureters to the bladder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress et pipi!

Posted by 4728605818518841736 on Dec 22, 2015

En situation de stress je somatise au niveau de mon débit urinaire! J'ai pris tout le flacon, 1 par jour, et je crois que cela m'a aidé.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kidney and Bladder Capsule Review

Posted by 4652410796193044427 on Jan 20, 2015

Perfect combo. Just needs to be more concentrated. Initially and overall I hardly feel a difference and total control over my kidney and bladder that other pills seem more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for detox

Posted by 4914692121646171046 on Dec 22, 2014

I started taking 4 caps everyday to cleanse my kidney and bladder. I was pleasantly surprised to see my dark circles of 15 years gradually disappear. All those toxins in my body made my under eye area really dark and I am one of those people who do not drink a lot. I really recommend for people with under eye circles. I feel and look much better already!

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Everyone has kidney problems, lymphatic drainage problems

Posted by 5131151762371819200 on Nov 04, 2014

Brilliant, though find it better to work when caps are broken and made in tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

bought this for my mum.Does help to control urine

Posted by 5054240808452986073 on Oct 16, 2014

bought this for my mum.Does help to control urine to some extend but Doctor's Best brand is more effective in duration of urine control

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

From this product I have opened an Allergy! Alas!

Posted by 4994211866447969500 on Apr 19, 2014

From this product I have opened an Allergy! Alas! I more than usual to write ran.

Was this review helpful to you?

K/B HELPER

Posted by 5098678400629142357 on Nov 25, 2013

WORTHLESS PRODUCT!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, but beware!!!

Posted by 4789896435278196326 on Nov 13, 2013

The product works, but it's good that you know that if you have kidney stones or sand, may have very strong cramps and eventually having to go to a hospital. My husband and I took, I felt only mild discomfort after 10 days, as if something was trying to leave the urinary tract, whereas my husband spent a night with severe cramps, had to take medicine for the pain and almost need to go to hospital . After that was over two days with colic lighter. This all just leads to believe even more in...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good to try

Posted by 5404248209475949831 on Nov 07, 2013

Good to try

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »