EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.87

$12.49

Savings of: $4.62 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1811316 on Feb 22, 2012

I used this in conjunction with Now Foods Liver Dextox&Regenerator and I can say that after 6 days I saw a difference in my urine, eye circles and also had brighter eyes. I highly recommend. It makes you go to the toilette often, so drink a lot of water with it/them.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Effective to cure infection symptom

Posted by Reviewer2034753 on Aug 07, 2011

It's effective to cure bladder infection symptom such as lower abdominal pain. Only concern is that whether it over-burdens kidney.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Works very well!

Posted by Reviewer2091123 on Mar 06, 2009

I have a friend who uses this and it works very well for her! He had many complications with bladder and says this helps her.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

nature's way. kidney bladder

Posted by Reviewer2935298 on Dec 12, 2009

good outcome, have used this product for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Kidney Bladder

Posted by Reviewer2089770 on Feb 21, 2011

Pretty good for minor kidney problems; not as good as astragalus.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Kidney and Bladder Capsule Review

Posted by 4652410796193044427 on Jan 20, 2015

Perfect combo. Just needs to be more concentrated. Initially and overall I hardly feel a difference and total control over my kidney and bladder that other pills seem more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stress et pipi!

Posted by 4728605818518841736 on Dec 22, 2015

En situation de stress je somatise au niveau de mon débit urinaire! J'ai pris tout le flacon, 1 par jour, et je crois que cela m'a aidé.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to try

Posted by 5404248209475949831 on Nov 07, 2013

Good to try

Was this review helpful to you?

Kidney Gravel

Posted by Reviewer1447068 on Apr 19, 2011

Works well will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total