EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.44

$20.99

Savings of: $7.55 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

MSM Has Helped!

Posted by Reviewer2744446 on Oct 12, 2007

I have not compared this brand with any others, but the MSM has helped ease my troubles with severe osteoarthritis of my knees! MSM is recommended by my homeopathy practitioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive review

Posted by Reviewer1418805 on Feb 13, 2011

Great supplement for Arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer1038241 on Apr 10, 2009

Seems to help with my chemical sensitivities

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in capsule form

Posted by Reviewer1611423 on Jul 13, 2009

Great in capsule form as I hate the strong bitter taste in powder form. Good product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2507624 on Sep 05, 2008

Sulfur is the 3rd most prevalent element found in our bodies. Just to add more sulfur in my system, I take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by SereneInSingapore on May 01, 2011

I bought this for my dd who has severe eczema. Together with quercetin and caprylic acid it is supposed to help her. I am not sure which worked but together, her skin has become softer. Will definitely continue to purchase this.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2871313 on Sep 27, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer2321110 on Dec 08, 2011

I am using MSM to get rid of hyperpigmentation - it is still difficult to say anything about the effects. But I am hoping!! Little nausea when starting on these.

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by Reviewer2325479 on Sep 18, 2012

I like the capsules better than the tablets, but these work as well. Great for hair, nails and inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

อาการปวดหลังจะบรรเทา

Posted by vitaminusaiHerb on May 31, 2015

ทาน 7 วันต่อเนื่อง อาการปวดหลังจะบรรเทานะคะ ดีค่ะ

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »