EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.12

$7.99

Savings of: $2.87 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1094096 on Oct 05, 2008

These seem to work for me. Sublingual works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1129458 on Dec 22, 2007

Good quality product a low cost. One of the better melatonin products I've used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

work well

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Jan 14, 2009

Start to yawn 20 mins after use. Feel sleepy for approx. 8-10 hours. Would be good if tabs were scored so could use less sometimes. No other effects noticed as of yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1838074 on Jul 09, 2008

Very good service and quick delivery. This product works really quickly, you can feel the affects within 15 minutes of taking it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2658172 on Aug 06, 2008

excellent for insomnia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer3281360 on Sep 20, 2008

I am 37 year old male never had any problem sleeping reed somewhere about antiaging properties of melatonin and decided to give it a try. Been taking it for one week and have to say feel more restfull in the morning and see dreams every nights. Many people reporting the same effects. Fast delivery from iHerb.com as always.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Melatonin Lozenge

Posted by Reviewer1214305 on Oct 07, 2010

This melatonin helps me get to sleep quickly, but I wish the effects lasted a little longer. Sometimes I still wake up in the middle of the night and cannot go back to sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

melatonin lozenge

Posted by Reviewer2625367 on Dec 18, 2007

Melatonin does not seem to help my insomnia at all . . .The lozenge is an excellent way to take such a med, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more sleepless nights

Posted by Reviewer2955621 on May 08, 2008

My son told me that this product is the best to help with sleepless nights. So I ordered it and it does work fast. I don’t have very many sleepless nights, but when I do, this product puts me to sleep. I not only go to sleep quickly but I also wake up feeling refreshed and not drowsy. Thanks, Shirley

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1 star

Posted by JOSPHH on May 03, 2016

1 star

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »