EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.12

$7.99

Savings of: $2.87 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Comforting, great tasting natural way to calm and/or get to sleep

Posted by OjuveNutritionals on May 04, 2009

Great for supplemental program for calming all ages. Good for older people to work quickly to give that little extra to get to sleep or help while waiting for the slower acting pills to kick in

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Improves sleep.

Posted by Reviewer1183385 on May 07, 2009

Also a good antioxidant for your brain. I also read women with higher levels of melatonin have lower rates of breast cancer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer2998836 on May 13, 2009

I have breast cancer and it is important to get good rest (or as good as possible) and this product helps. I started out with a deficit so was taking 10 to 15 milligrams, but now am down to 5 mg. (2 tablets). Shirleen in So.Cal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to sleep now!

Posted by Reviewer2555409 on Jul 01, 2009

I bought this product for my mother. She can now sleep very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a good night's sleep

Posted by Reviewer3296176 on Jul 06, 2009

I use melatonin every 2-3 nights, you sleep well and feel fine in the morning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2859053 on Aug 01, 2009

A solid sleep aid to produce more restful sleep episodes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2789341 on Oct 07, 2009

This has really helped me with my getting more sleep at night and easy to take. Pleasant taste. Have bought this before and will buy again. iHerb is an outstanding company with fast shipping! Love buying from them as I am always pleased with all they do. Thank you iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer3261220 on Nov 27, 2009

Great product, great price. Have used Melatonin for years on and off, and have found it the very best 'Natural' sleep aid on the market

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff, pleased with purchase

Posted by Reviewer2379588 on Dec 01, 2009

Good stuff, pleased with purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always works

Posted by Reviewer3294133 on Jan 01, 2010

I have used both prescription melatonin made up from the pharmacy and Nature's way , and the Nature's way is just as good at a fraction the cost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »