EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$31.99

Savings of: $11.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by bobbienorthern on May 02, 2016

This is a good milk thistle. I take two before bed. I can tell my liver needed this. I am feeling better with this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reliable brand

Posted by Reviewer3049513 on Jul 11, 2016

Works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3060497 on Apr 03, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2258707 on Jan 29, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer1940484 on Feb 07, 2012

Our bodies chanage with age. For some gall bladder or liver issues, Nature's Way Milk Thistle can lend a helping hand. If you do some research, you will find Milk Thistle recommended for many liver and gall bladder issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1608844 on Feb 22, 2012

i think this is ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for liver

Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Feb 21, 2010

My bilirubin is often elevated and this helps keep it down to almost normal. I also take NAC and eat more fruit and veggies to help the liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3345414 on Mar 25, 2010

I bought it to help clear my skin and I think it's working. Since I can't assess the state of my liver, not sure whether it's helping to keep that clear or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2257750 on Apr 28, 2010

I use them every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by Reviewer1773088 on Dec 27, 2009

Thanks for the best product iherb sent to me! Pls don't be changed your mind about client~ I will always buy herbs in "iHerb.com"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »