EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$31.99

Savings of: $11.51 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by bobbienorthern on May 02, 2016

This is a good milk thistle. I take two before bed. I can tell my liver needed this. I am feeling better with this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3060497 on Apr 03, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2258707 on Jan 29, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer1940484 on Feb 07, 2012

Our bodies chanage with age. For some gall bladder or liver issues, Nature's Way Milk Thistle can lend a helping hand. If you do some research, you will find Milk Thistle recommended for many liver and gall bladder issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1608844 on Feb 22, 2012

i think this is ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for liver

Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Feb 21, 2010

My bilirubin is often elevated and this helps keep it down to almost normal. I also take NAC and eat more fruit and veggies to help the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3345414 on Mar 25, 2010

I bought it to help clear my skin and I think it's working. Since I can't assess the state of my liver, not sure whether it's helping to keep that clear or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2257750 on Apr 28, 2010

I use them every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by Reviewer1773088 on Dec 27, 2009

Thanks for the best product iherb sent to me! Pls don't be changed your mind about client~ I will always buy herbs in "iHerb.com"

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1898133 on Nov 23, 2008

Awesome product and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »