EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.84

$31.99

Savings of: $12.15 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by bobbienorthern on May 02, 2016

This is a good milk thistle. I take two before bed. I can tell my liver needed this. I am feeling better with this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reliable brand

Posted by Reviewer3049513 on Jul 11, 2016

Works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5225540820459862530 on Nov 30, 2016

It helps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3060497 on Apr 03, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2258707 on Jan 29, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer1940484 on Feb 07, 2012

Our bodies chanage with age. For some gall bladder or liver issues, Nature's Way Milk Thistle can lend a helping hand. If you do some research, you will find Milk Thistle recommended for many liver and gall bladder issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1608844 on Feb 22, 2012

i think this is ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Using for years

Posted by 5587015952852817459 on Dec 01, 2016

I have been giving our son who had cancer and chemo treatments milk thistle for years as per his holistic Dr. Through it all, his liver has been unaffected and I like that it is standardized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for liver

Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Feb 21, 2010

My bilirubin is often elevated and this helps keep it down to almost normal. I also take NAC and eat more fruit and veggies to help the liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3345414 on Mar 25, 2010

I bought it to help clear my skin and I think it's working. Since I can't assess the state of my liver, not sure whether it's helping to keep that clear or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »