EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$9.99

Savings of: $3.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A.C. from Idaho

Posted by Reviewer1010827 on Jul 17, 2008

Great product and price and relieves my allergies. I would be very miserable without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Was suggested as a naturla antihistamine

Posted by Reviewer2087670 on Oct 04, 2008

So far seams to be doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nettle

Posted by Reviewer1154184 on Jul 16, 2008

Works wonders on my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Help for seasonal allergies

Posted by Reviewer1382160 on Nov 18, 2010

This has helped lots of my clients get through the seasonal allergy season without negative side effects. It is non-toxid and, therefore, suitable during pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for gastro-intestinal ailments.

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Dec 26, 2010

This helps keep my system clean and running smoothly. Was recommended by an herbalist of urinary tract infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer3200810 on Mar 10, 2009

I have been using Nettle Leaf for about 2 months to combat allergies. A co-worker suggested it. It took about 3 weeks to start working, then worked great. Unfortunately I ran out while on a trip, and have had to start over.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Supports those with allergies

Posted by Reviewer1534358 on Mar 15, 2010

I take Nettle with Quercetin to help with my allergies especially indoors and am less reliant on over the counter antihistamines.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A great product for spring hayfever

Posted by Reviewer1947454 on Jun 01, 2010

I have used NW Nettles for years during allergy season with excellent results. This is a great product for a great price at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Take it to control my acne problem

Posted by monwatt on Dec 05, 2014

I take saw palmetto everyday to reduce the oil production. I can really feel that since taking saw palmetto, my skin is slightly clearer, my back acne is getting better. Now I'm adding Nettle Leaf as it works best when taken with saw palmetto. Saw Palmetto & Nettle Leaf everyday, try it if you have greasy skin or acne problem. Will keep repurchasing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by 5102247090103082160 on Dec 09, 2014

Great economical way to take stinging nettle. Keeps my hair vibrant and bushy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »