EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nettles

Posted by Reviewer2299439 on Mar 25, 2007

My Mom, 85 years old, can't imagine life without this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A.C. from Idaho

Posted by Reviewer1010827 on Jul 17, 2008

Great product and price and relieves my allergies. I would be very miserable without this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great for Allergies when combined with Eyebright

Posted by Reviewer1054230 on Apr 22, 2009

Works Great for Allergies when combined with Eyebright

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

probably helping

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on May 01, 2009

Taking for Lyme arthritus along with glucosamine and curcumen and bromelaine. Joints crack less feeling a little friskier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Supports those with allergies

Posted by Reviewer1534358 on Mar 15, 2010

I take Nettle with Quercetin to help with my allergies especially indoors and am less reliant on over the counter antihistamines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for seasonal allergies

Posted by Reviewer1382160 on Nov 18, 2010

This has helped lots of my clients get through the seasonal allergy season without negative side effects. It is non-toxid and, therefore, suitable during pregnancy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for gastro-intestinal ailments.

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Dec 26, 2010

This helps keep my system clean and running smoothly. Was recommended by an herbalist of urinary tract infections.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great product for spring hayfever

Posted by Reviewer1947454 on Jun 01, 2010

I have used NW Nettles for years during allergy season with excellent results. This is a great product for a great price at iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Was suggested as a naturla antihistamine

Posted by Reviewer2087670 on Oct 04, 2008

So far seams to be doing the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer3200810 on Mar 10, 2009

I have been using Nettle Leaf for about 2 months to combat allergies. A co-worker suggested it. It took about 3 weeks to start working, then worked great. Unfortunately I ran out while on a trip, and have had to start over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »