EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$9.99

Savings of: $3.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Supports those with allergies

Posted by Reviewer1534358 on Mar 15, 2010

I take Nettle with Quercetin to help with my allergies especially indoors and am less reliant on over the counter antihistamines.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stinging Nettle

Posted by Reviewer2621986 on Feb 10, 2010

I've never taken Nettle Herb before of any kind. It made me nauseous. I'm sure it's not the quality of the product but it's the herb being accepted by my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1107606 on Dec 31, 2009

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1190932 on Nov 15, 2009

Helps my prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with allergies

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Sep 25, 2009

It helps with seasonal allergies. I think nettle leaf has a diuretic effect, so I use a small amount of it early in the day in order to help minimize night time sleep interruptions.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good product!

Posted by Reviewer3309577 on Sep 07, 2009

overall i felt good while using it. Except that I used to sweat a lot and it used to rash my skin a bit. It worked as a good diuretic for me. I recommend this for people with hairloss as my hairloss got totally cured with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Does seem to help

Posted by Reviewer1652842 on Jun 18, 2009

I noticed an improvement with my constant sniffles and other allergy symptoms. Also, for what ever reason, it seems to have gotten rid of embarassing flatulance.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Stops sneezing/hay fever

Posted by Reviewer1770859 on Jun 17, 2009

Fantastic product. 2 caps stops sneezing attacks within 15 minutes or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

great 3

Posted by Reviewer1219964 on May 02, 2009

Good immune booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

probably helping

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on May 01, 2009

Taking for Lyme arthritus along with glucosamine and curcumen and bromelaine. Joints crack less feeling a little friskier.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 72 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »