EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product for allergies

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Jul 27, 2012

The nettle leaf is very green in the capsule. Helpful for allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Was suggested as a naturla antihistamine

Posted by Reviewer2087670 on Oct 04, 2008

So far seams to be doing the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Supports those with allergies

Posted by Reviewer1534358 on Mar 15, 2010

I take Nettle with Quercetin to help with my allergies especially indoors and am less reliant on over the counter antihistamines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great product for spring hayfever

Posted by Reviewer1947454 on Jun 01, 2010

I have used NW Nettles for years during allergy season with excellent results. This is a great product for a great price at iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettle

Posted by Reviewer1154184 on Jul 16, 2008

Works wonders on my allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer3200810 on Mar 10, 2009

I have been using Nettle Leaf for about 2 months to combat allergies. A co-worker suggested it. It took about 3 weeks to start working, then worked great. Unfortunately I ran out while on a trip, and have had to start over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chronic morning sinus and phlegmy throat

Posted by cubbycubby on Jun 15, 2016

after the first bottle, conditions improved well. I've stopped popping a flu pill every morning ever since.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I felt this product was good in my ways for my healthy ways of life style.

Posted by 5488220583024548286 on Aug 02, 2016

I did take Nettle tea for some time, but since I started taking the capsules, I just had different feeling much better not owing to get benefit of Nettle things then I had to drink a lot of those tea. Now I'm just feeling easier & lighter as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nettle leaf

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Mar 20, 2014

seems to make me better since I used it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No big deal

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jun 20, 2012

Average product for your heath. No big improvement in health or so, but just good to try for variety.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »