EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Way, Nettle Herb, 435 mg, 100 capsules

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Jun 28, 2010

Good product--we use it for allergies and it seems to help. IHerb has a better price than the Health Food store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best!!!

Posted by Reviewer2985679 on Aug 05, 2010

nature's way's every single herbal products are recommendable!!! nettle and neem goes well together!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1905121 on Aug 02, 2011

Love the product and iherb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1963047 on May 21, 2011

I have faith in this product. Good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1241148 on Apr 06, 2008

Cannot say anything specific, because I use it in combination with other herbs and vitamins just to support my body. but it's a very good quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5619068988191588120 on Apr 19, 2015

I have been using it for a couple of days now and I noticed that my allergic rhinitis attack is lesser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Nettle Leaf, 435 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2554975 on Sep 11, 2012

Great product,an i recommend it to others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 25, 2013

High quality product. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Trinity on Mar 29, 2014

A very good product. Cleans the blood and urinary system very well. I used to have very heavy periods and I started taking Nettles and Horsetail for the reason, as well as pure cranberry juice from time to time, and they have helped me tremendously. No more excessive bleeding, cramps and pain. The price is quite reasonable as well and there are no fillers or binders in this product. I used to take NOW's Nettle Root and Nettle Leaf, but because of the binders and fillers in them, such as magnesium stearate, I stopped taking them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I was irritated

Posted by Reviewer1115645 on Jan 05, 2014

It helps al lot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »