EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.12

$7.99

Savings of: $2.87 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beneficial

Posted by Reviewer1516624 on Jan 24, 2009

It helps me stabilize my weight at 160Lbs without exercise. I get about 2hrs of mental alertness when taken with little or no food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works just as well other brands

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on May 25, 2009

I love the effects Niacinamide on my 6 year old child with autism. I open a capsule and put 1/4 of it in his juice. It seems to help with his bacterial load and keeps his anxiety down and improves his mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

WEIGHT LOSS!

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

I didn't notice any difference in anxiety reduction- which was why I bought it. What I did find was that I lost weight without changing anything else! I was taking the niacinimide 3 x a day. This began to worsen my insomnia, so I just lowered the dose to 1 or 2 a day and it keeps weight off without doing anything else and lower dose does not affect my sleep. Update: I don't take this regularly, just when I feel weight creeping back on and the weight just falls off. It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Niacinamide

Posted by Reviewer1960619 on Sep 01, 2009

for use in mild schizophrenia - could be called a life saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

fbs

Posted by Reviewer2558795 on Jan 18, 2009

I didn't realize how much this niacinamide helped until I ran out. I take several other things for my hip pain (end-stage osteoarthritis)and didn't think running out of niacinamide would matter. It does!

Was this review helpful to you?

Niacinamide for Stress Relief

Posted by Reviewer3337774 on Dec 28, 2007

This helps ease jitters for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthier brain

Posted by Reviewer1708565 on Jul 23, 2010

I have found using this product has helped with clarity of my brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

essential supplement

Posted by Reviewer2648100 on Aug 16, 2010

This calms the mind, intrusive thoughts are gone for my loved one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Niacinamide will not lower cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2815004 on Sep 12, 2008

I see a few people saying that they are taking Niacinamide to lower cholesterol. It will not. What you want is: Twinlab, Niacin ( B-3 ) Caps, 1000 mg, 100 Capsules (with MDs approval). Try Niacinamide for anxiety or higher doses (with MDs approval) for osteoarthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Jun 23, 2010

I feel better in general after I started to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »