EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.32

$12.99

Savings of: $4.67 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Life saver

Posted by Reviewer2952511 on Oct 28, 2007

I have a on going battle with candida and use olive leaf to kill the yeast over growth. It works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Olive leaf

Posted by Reviewer3230184 on Jan 29, 2008

Great for keeping me healthy (free from colds) and wonderful for keeping my face from acne break outs during PMS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3044751 on May 07, 2008

I really like that it is standardized. This product works great to help fight bacteria, etc. Take it every other day to feel great. Every day too much cause makes me feel tired with too much die off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Jul 27, 2008

When vitamin C doesn't work Olive Leaf does.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Virus Relief

Posted by Reviewer2772584 on Dec 01, 2008

shorten colds from 2 weeks to about 3 days, or stops them all together

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

take it daily

Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Aug 04, 2009

take it daily to keep immune system strong. Also, I find that if I miss taking it for several days in a row, iritable bowel symptoms flare up. However, I cannot say that I see any big difference in the varios brands of olive leaf I have tried. I choose this one because it is standardized and is reasonable priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps me well

Posted by Reviewer2181311 on Apr 12, 2010

this is an anti-fungal herb, which is super helpful to my immune system. I am very happy with the protection that I get from this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works very good

Posted by Reviewer2112658 on Jan 08, 2011

for killing bacteria/viruses in the lungs,use gse for sinuses

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant Stuff

Posted by forNaturalHealth on Apr 25, 2012

We keep this in the medicine cabinet all the time. First sign of sneeze, take lots of olive leaf (at least 6 a day), vitamin C (5 grams a day - use ester C to avoid irritated stomach) and zinc (15mg+ a day). Your cold we be gone before it develops. But the trick is to act immediately you feel it coming on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

olive leaf extract

Posted by Reviewer3275591 on Jan 17, 2009

as effective at keeping my family well as the more expensive version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »