EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$17.99

Savings of: $6.66 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The benefits of oregano oi

Posted by MR-IVAN-GIZDOV on Apr 08, 2016

Oregano is a common species of Origanum, a genus of the mint family. It is native to temperate western and southwestern Eurasia and the Mediterranean region.

Was this review helpful to you?

fast acting

Posted by Reviewer1892212 on Mar 21, 2015

what can I say - better than antibiotics. Started getting a scratchy throat and cough and took 1 capsule twice a day for a few days and no more symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be OK

Posted by 4805000536409590091 on Feb 27, 2015

Bought this since my kids think that the oil is too strong. This way thay don't have to taste it. Seems to be OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by cosmopolitan on Jul 05, 2014

tank you iHerb...easy to swolow and good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Way, Oregano Oil

Posted by 5487133073015741417 on Jun 09, 2014

too little substance carvacrol

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient when on the go

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 18, 2014

I prefer to take oil of oregano in liquid form when at home because I think it is more potent taken directly in my drink. However, when I'm on the go, I like being able to take it with me in pill form.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by vitaminecopii on Dec 14, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

bg

Posted by 4876664573777580535 on Apr 04, 2013

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oregano oil great for stomach flu

Posted by Reviewer2588979 on Jan 02, 2013

Oregano Oil by Nature's Way helped me release an infection in my small intestines... great product when indicated.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this and it works!!!

Posted by Reviewer1221056 on Oct 30, 2012

We've ordered this 2x already and will continue. Works well especially when taken right before starting to feel really bad. Works good on allergies too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »