EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.35

$8.49

Savings of: $3.14 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Blood sugar

Posted by francesjoan on Apr 29, 2016

My a1c was 5.9 October 2015. This April it went down to 5.7 not significant change but maybe due to Oregon grape root. I'm thin yet I have this blood sugar problem. This product may help overtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent Herb with Berberine as active...

Posted by 4951332918000790970 on May 14, 2015

Regulates blood sugar like metformin//

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Bought this for eczema

Posted by ChisaHolly on Nov 29, 2014

I have started using this for 6 days. Can't really say if it works yet. I have eczema (red bumps that have liquid inside) on my body. It can weeps. I am hoping this will heal me, but I am also taking MSM supplements and other vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell...

Posted by MikeMember on Sep 17, 2013

Probably works as described, but who knows after a short time?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

+

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

gerai valo krauja, svarina oda

Was this review helpful to you?

SKIN IS GETTING CLEAR

Posted by Reviewer1458298 on Jan 13, 2011

my skin is much clearer after taking these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2014290 on Jun 26, 2010

The product started working within 3 days. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

less itching and clearer skin

Posted by Reviewer1889230 on Apr 05, 2010

I use this to reduce the itching caused by a permanent skin rash on my shin. I believe it helps. I also notice less blemishes on my face. I notice the affects of hangers are less severe if I take this before I go to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Natures Way, Oregon Grape Root

Posted by Reviewer2157235 on Oct 01, 2008

Wonderful blood purifier. I take with Red Clover to boost effect. Good for the liver, skin and blood. I Love i-herb for the excellent value, selection of choices within desired product type, quality/freshness, pricing and speed of service and delivery which is absolutely unmatched within the industry! Don't even bother going elsewhere, you won't find a better selection, price or level of customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2203693 on Jun 23, 2008

Very economical and it is the only capsule I have found. I use against infection and for liver support.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »