EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$15.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Plastic container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    OK product...

    Posted by Reviewer3236180 on Aug 09, 2011

    I would buy again; although I would prefer a glass container instead of plastic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too bad it comes in a plastic jar

    Posted by Reviewer2736242 on May 26, 2015

    I liked the taste and everything but didn't like it came in a plastic jar... :(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 24, 2012

    The taste is as good as other brands like Nutiva. However If you ask to choose, I will prefer Nutiva brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good but it upsets my stomach

    Posted by daphneandgladys on May 16, 2014

    This oil taste really good, especially when grilling it with fishes and meat or just simply frying it with vegetables and meat. However, I don't think my stomach really likes this oil as whenever I consume this oil, I get a bloated stomach... If only if doesn't give me a bloated stomach, then I would give it a 5 stars cos it tastes really good. I used the remaining oil on my hair and skin though and I can say it's a great moisturizer, hair mask, conditioner and make-up remover.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too hard

    Posted by 4946965230267256649 on Aug 05, 2014

    Dries up too much in cold when I want it for more of a liquid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bueno

    Posted by 4751820842973500679 on Sep 14, 2014

    Es un buen producto, yo lo uso para el cabello antes del lavado...me esperaba algo mas...algo decepcionada.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have not tried it yet.

    Posted by 5329996563715483887 on Feb 10, 2015

    Will compare it with nutiva aft i try this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells great but leaks

    Posted by HealthIsWealth on May 17, 2015

    Have purchased this product many times, however the packaging needs to be improved as there is a leaking problem. So far i have received, 1 out of 4 leaks! And it make other products in the carton box oily... so frustrating :( I have stopped buying this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my first

    Posted by happydays on Nov 24, 2010

    this is my first coconutoil. Have tried it in smoothies...but it ends up in little lumps...but still taste nice.I also use it in the wok. Have tried it as a bath and massageoil, very good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as good as Jarrow

    Posted by Reviewer2487237 on Jan 18, 2016

    Didn't taste as good as Jarrow for me...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »