EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.96

$13.99

Savings of: $5.03 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Janets Review

Posted by Reviewer2008993 on Dec 05, 2007

This product is a life saver to me, it is one of the best products to fight yeast infections without getting die-off. When necessary five tablets 3 times a day really keeps yeast at bay without pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pau D'Arco, natures miracle

Posted by Reviewer1823545 on Sep 01, 2008

My wife was diagnosed to have Lymphoma and started taking 10 capsules of Pau D'Arco a day plus a change in diet. One year later she got a clean bill of health and continues taking 6 capsules a day as preventive measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Way pau d'arco caps

Posted by Reviewer2682646 on May 14, 2008

being an x smoker this product is great for your lungs , fungal infections , cramps, I take 3to 6 a day and dont cough near like i used to , natures way is one quality product , dont use gnc brand it does not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1969027 on May 21, 2008

After doing some basic researches, I've found out that Pau d'Arco offers many benefits such as anti-bacterial and anti-viral. So it's great for the body's immune system. And a great way to stay healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Pau d' Arco

Posted by Reviewer1393939 on Sep 07, 2008

I have used this product for many years, from time to time. I find it does well for nail fungus. I am very pleased with the results. Sincerely, RBH Ohio

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

Accept the fall and spring as a general tonic. Pau D'Arko has the widest range of applications in medicine: reducing pain symptoms, increases the number of red blood cells, can be effective in infectious and viral diseases, has antifungal and antiparasitic properties. Apply it, and bacterial infections, allergies, rheumatism, gastritis, colitis, prostatitis, inflammation of the urinary system, anemia, intestinal and vaginal candidiasis. Visit my page for more reviews...

Was this review helpful to you?

Work in progress

Posted by 4684237803696838814 on Jan 27, 2015

Last February I suffered from sudden deafness. I was hearing 0% on my right ear. After months taking lots of different medication and seeing different doctors, I went to one that heals spiritually. I am the type of person that considers everything, but only beleives when results are shown. He told me I to take Pau d'Arco to start the heeling process. Then I started taking the Pau d'Arco tea, but after a while I could not even smell it because I got nauseous. I started then taking Nature's Way capsules (2 capsules at bedtime). A few monthes later I did the exam to see if there was any progress and I heard the news. I started to hear (a little bit only) again!! I know it is just the beginning of the process and it will take time, but Pau d'Arco did what modern medicine couldn't. I will continue to take this until the doctor says so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pau D'Arco is good for immune system

Posted by Reviewer2472891 on Jul 05, 2009

I have been taking one capsule a day for years of Pau D'Arco. It is a tree bark, and it helps control candida and support the immune system. I like the Nature's Way brand, and this product seems to work as well as the other brand I used to take that cost more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pau d'Arco Inner Bark

Posted by Reviewer1767617 on Mar 15, 2008

Pau d'Arco has helped me tremendously in detoxing and lessening the amount of sweating from the toxins in my body. I recommend it highly. Annette/Massachusetts

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good Anti-viral

Posted by Reviewer1193966 on May 04, 2008

I use this quite often through out the year to prevent catching other people's colds, it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »