EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.13

$14.49

Savings of: $5.36 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

reflux

Posted by 5682219894790106703 on Mar 09, 2015

got heartburn with this cant say its for those who dont have reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

its ok

Posted by Reviewer1752466 on Jan 07, 2015

This does help with digestion but I taste peppermint for quite a while after, keeps coming up.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value for money

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 06, 2014

Good for digestion and fresh breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Way Peppermint Oil

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

This helps if I have stomach pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Piparminttuöljykapselista apu ärtyvään suoleen

Posted by HidastaElamaa on May 06, 2012

Suomesta vaikeasti löydettävä tuote on tämä kapselimuotoinen piparminttuöljy, joka on erinomainen apu reistailevan suoliston vaivoihin. Öljy on tärkeää nauttia nimenomaan kapselina, joilloin se vapautuu vasta suolistossa eikä aiheuta närästysoireita. Kokeile myös FODMAD-dieettiä, josta lisää infoa ravitsemusterapeutti Reijo Laatikaisen sivuilla http://www.pronutritionist.net/

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1063977 on Apr 22, 2012

I tried some combo formulas of peppermint and oregano oil but they always seemed to burst in my stomach early but these were great! I use them for occassional stomach upset or nervous stomach. I've heard they are great for SIBO sufferers as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1891135 on Dec 03, 2011

This stuff is very good quality help met me get rid of bowel pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not at all helpful

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Sep 02, 2011

Directions advise to take before meal - too strong for an empty stomach, even followed by food. When taken nearer to the meal, or even with the meal, it does not work at all. Thumbs down on a completely useless supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Reflux

Posted by Reviewer2645178 on Jul 07, 2011

This product works, but I exparience a lot of reflux with it. I also purchased Heather's Tummy Tamers at the same time and Heather's works much better for my IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2398168 on Jun 11, 2011

I learned of Pepogest while having chemotherapy. It helped me overcome the nausea related to that treatment. I would not use any other anti-nausea remedy. It is a purely natural product. P Kennedy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »