EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.28

$14.49

Savings of: $5.21 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Magical!

Posted by Reviewer2425565 on Mar 31, 2008

These work really well for stomach discomfort (gas, cramps, etc.). I've tried a lot of products for these symptoms, and this seems to do the trick. I take it with food whenver I'm going to eat something that might give me problems, and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive aid

Posted by Reviewer2896301 on Feb 18, 2008

Of all the products I tried this is for me certainly the best and I am glad Iherb keeps it in stock. It is mild and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Peppermint Oil

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

This helps if I have stomach pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for treating parasites/bacteria/yeast

Posted by Reviewer1545947 on Dec 15, 2007

Good for getting rid of symptoms associated with intestinal parasites. I usually took 2x or 3x the dosage... I used them in conjuction with enteric coated oil of oregano

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Help

Posted by Reviewer1927840 on Feb 11, 2009

I suffered from diverticulitus-type symptoms that really were digestive problems in my lower bowel. This Pepogest product has kept me out of the doctor's office. If overused, the pepperment can be excreted in an annoying way. Follow directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

pepogest

Posted by Reviewer1706372 on Feb 21, 2009

This is helpful for the bloating of IBS-a preventative.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value for money

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 06, 2014

Good for digestion and fresh breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1891135 on Dec 03, 2011

This stuff is very good quality help met me get rid of bowel pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Piparminttuöljykapselista apu ärtyvään suoleen

Posted by HidastaElamaa on May 06, 2012

Suomesta vaikeasti löydettävä tuote on tämä kapselimuotoinen piparminttuöljy, joka on erinomainen apu reistailevan suoliston vaivoihin. Öljy on tärkeää nauttia nimenomaan kapselina, joilloin se vapautuu vasta suolistossa eikä aiheuta närästysoireita. Kokeile myös FODMAD-dieettiä, josta lisää infoa ravitsemusterapeutti Reijo Laatikaisen sivuilla http://www.pronutritionist.net/

Was this review helpful to you?

reflux

Posted by 5682219894790106703 on Mar 09, 2015

got heartburn with this cant say its for those who dont have reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »