EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.56

$16.49

Savings of: $5.93 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Always Reliable

Posted by Reviewer2917287 on Sep 19, 2006

Perika St. John's Wort is reliably uniform in strength. It is a consistantly excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep...

Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Apr 23, 2010

Helps me sleep well through the night. Very noticeable difference in my sleep when I run out of these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perika

Posted by Reviewer3173862 on Nov 22, 2007

Shipping was very fast and I am very happy with the order (best price I have found). I've tried other St. John's Wort products, this is the only one that seems to work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working for my husband

Posted by Reviewer3346501 on Sep 02, 2011

Improved mood with in 3 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as expected.

Posted by Reviewer2004495 on Nov 17, 2008

It doesn't do much for my by itself, but with a low dose of celexa it adds a really nice boost. High doses of SSRIs have weird side-effects for me and this helps avoid that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Fantastic product and Service

Posted by Reviewer1103339 on Nov 10, 2011

Fantastic Product really helps me, and Service Excellent!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perika

Posted by Reviewer1025176 on Sep 24, 2008

Worked pretty good for the month I took it but Just felt like it wasnt strong enough for me,it did lift my mood but did nothing for Anxiety.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gewoon goed

Posted by 4771737571778992341 on Jan 25, 2016

Gewoon goed...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've Used

Posted by Reviewer1839812 on Jul 08, 2015

I've tried several brands of St John's Wort. This is the only brand that really seems to work for my depression.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perika

Posted by Reviewer1590941 on Jun 01, 2009

I have just started taking it about a month ago. It seems to be working though. Hope so - can't take chemicals anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 98 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »