EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$16.49

Savings of: $6.10 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Life Changing.

Posted by Reviewer3151804 on Nov 30, 2010

I just quit taking lexapro 30 mg while using this product. I am amazed at how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1627298 on Oct 17, 2010

Great for depression but not so much for anxiety.Kira seems to work better on the anxiety and depression for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know if it's better than Kira.

Posted by Reviewer2172676 on Sep 19, 2010

I could feel the Kira working in about 4 weeks. I've been taking this for about 4 weeks and don't notice much of a difference. I do feel a tad bit better than I usually do, so I'll give it two more weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is obviously potent stuff....

Posted by MichelX on Sep 17, 2010

Because I tried taking it twice, but got a first rate migraine both times. I don't get those, so it was obviously from these. It's a shame I couldn't tolerate them for more than a couple of days. I wanted to see if they would work.

Was this review helpful to you?

work good

Posted by Reviewer1367847 on Sep 08, 2010

works good st johns wort

Was this review helpful to you?

Much more even

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Aug 10, 2010

My moods are much more even now. Thanks to Perika.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the trick

Posted by Reviewer2009092 on Aug 01, 2010

Effective and affordable. Thanks for a good price and quick shipping, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Perika

Posted by Reviewer1135573 on Jul 16, 2010

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1450791 on Jun 04, 2010

I have mild ongoing depression and anxiety more days than not and perika completely gets rid of it with continued use. I found 5-htp before perika and it works good but can't quite reach the same deep level of peace and contentness that perika can. For fastest results i would recommend to combine perika with 5-htp 100-200mg for the first couple weeks then only use 5-htp as desired. One last thing perika has a noticable effect on attention, alertness, and energy levels so it helps with add/adhd and memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Nature's Way, Perika, St. John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer2102729 on May 14, 2010

I'm still not sure about this product. It really upset my stomach when I increased the dose to two caps. Really need to take it with a lot of food and water, then it seems better. As far as an emotional boost...not sure yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »