EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$16.49

Savings of: $6.10 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sleep...

Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Apr 23, 2010

Helps me sleep well through the night. Very noticeable difference in my sleep when I run out of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!!

Posted by Reviewer2885732 on Feb 28, 2010

I was surprised at how it worked. At a week I noticed a big difference in my energy and mood. I don't take the recommended three a day because I was way to wired. A great product and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

works for anxiety and depression but deactivates other drugs

Posted by Reviewer1078080 on Feb 17, 2010

It really works and the anti-anxiety anti-depression effects are noticeable right away after a few days, not after several weeks like with commersial antidepressants. A problem is that it deactivates other drugs like stimulants (coffee, ephedra) or viagra/cialis. In order for those to work, you should not take St. John's wort the same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's Way, Perika

Posted by Reviewer3065790 on Jan 31, 2010

Excellent product, very satisfied. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by Reviewer2000421 on Jan 26, 2010

Works good to improve mood but Kira is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perika's St. John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer1389863 on Jan 05, 2010

I have been ordering this product for many years now, and continue to be pleased with the quality of the brand, and IHerb's excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Perika

Posted by Reviewer1563501 on Dec 10, 2009

Great Product - Great Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and Fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer3039622 on Dec 07, 2009

Exactly what I ordered and arrived early at that!

Was this review helpful to you?

perika SJW

Posted by Reviewer2697271 on Nov 30, 2009

these are excellent value and deffinately more potent than other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1873913 on Oct 05, 2009

I switched to Perika from Kira after Kira's effectiveness seemed to wane after a few months. I read on a SJW forum its best to try to switch brands and maybe back off your dose a little bit to restore effectiveness. Well, I switched to Perika nd backed down to 2 pills/day from 3/day of Kira and have had really good results. I'm consistently in a better mood and anxiety is way down as well. I feel like I can focus on my life again as opposed to my depression "problem".

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »