EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.56

$16.49

Savings of: $5.93 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best antidepressant

Posted by Reviewer2546804 on Jun 10, 2008

Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perika

Posted by Reviewer1590941 on Jun 01, 2009

I have just started taking it about a month ago. It seems to be working though. Hope so - can't take chemicals anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best St John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer2693590 on Apr 02, 2009

Dr. Richard Brown recommended this particular formulation of St John's and indeed it is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4699973040047368400 on Oct 28, 2013

Works as described. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4756655756097872677 on Jan 21, 2014

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perika or St. John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer1227305 on May 05, 2009

A product which seems to work to improve mood imbalance at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep...

Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Apr 23, 2010

Helps me sleep well through the night. Very noticeable difference in my sleep when I run out of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommend!

Posted by Reviewer2311586 on Jul 13, 2009

I began taking Perika St. John's Wort 14 days ago and it works better than any other St. Johns Wort product. As a perimenapausal women, I was feeling a little "blue" and down. Now, I feel motivated and emotionally lifted. I just wish they had a time- released tablet so I could take it once per day. Recommend taking it with B-100.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perika's St. John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer1389863 on Jan 05, 2010

I have been ordering this product for many years now, and continue to be pleased with the quality of the brand, and IHerb's excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way Perika

Posted by Reviewer1135573 on Jul 16, 2010

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »