EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.56

$16.49

Savings of: $5.93 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective

Posted by 4748136241622875611 on Sep 08, 2014

I bought these for my mother, who suffers for mild anxiety and insomnia. After two weeks she began to feel better, unfortunately she discontinued using it because she ran out. I suggest buying two tubes from the begining because it takes time to develop an answer with it. The only disadvantage is that it's very pricey. Wish you all the best, keep reading my other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1627298 on Oct 17, 2010

Great for depression but not so much for anxiety.Kira seems to work better on the anxiety and depression for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5068244005726177847 on Mar 17, 2014

Help to have a good mood and to give proportions to the thinks.it have a good effect on me.recomand it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural mood management

Posted by Reviewer2076579 on Jul 21, 2013

Appears to help. Time will tell

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2462967 on Mar 15, 2012

helps with good mood but the problem is that my boyfriend's job is crazy stressful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1634268 on May 28, 2008

I've only been taking this product for 3 weeks, but I already notice a difference in my energy level. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value

Posted by Reviewer1766951 on Apr 17, 2009

Great product... And thanks to iHerb for the reliable and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's working.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jun 16, 2008

I took this because I'm going through a hard time. Self talk didn't seem to be working so I tried St. John's Wort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped a little

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Dec 12, 2013

It helped a little with my anxiety, I found more help from using inositol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Perika, St. John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer2102729 on May 14, 2010

I'm still not sure about this product. It really upset my stomach when I increased the dose to two caps. Really need to take it with a lot of food and water, then it seems better. As far as an emotional boost...not sure yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 94 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »