EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.56

$16.49

Savings of: $5.93 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Much more even

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Aug 10, 2010

My moods are much more even now. Thanks to Perika.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

work good

Posted by Reviewer1367847 on Sep 08, 2010

works good st johns wort

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1627298 on Oct 17, 2010

Great for depression but not so much for anxiety.Kira seems to work better on the anxiety and depression for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5068244005726177847 on Mar 17, 2014

Help to have a good mood and to give proportions to the thinks.it have a good effect on me.recomand it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural mood management

Posted by Reviewer2076579 on Jul 21, 2013

Appears to help. Time will tell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2462967 on Mar 15, 2012

helps with good mood but the problem is that my boyfriend's job is crazy stressful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1634268 on May 28, 2008

I've only been taking this product for 3 weeks, but I already notice a difference in my energy level. Great buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value

Posted by Reviewer1766951 on Apr 17, 2009

Great product... And thanks to iHerb for the reliable and quick delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's working.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jun 16, 2008

I took this because I'm going through a hard time. Self talk didn't seem to be working so I tried St. John's Wort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

*

Posted by 4641934553713746068 on Sep 03, 2014

effective but try and get it in capsule form. These tablets, like all tablets, require chemical additives to bind the stuff together, industrial oil (magnesium stereate) is sprayed on the pill baking trays to prevent the stuff sticking to the trays, titanium dioxide is used [forgot what for] etc (my natiropath told me about this).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 96 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »