EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.56

$16.49

Savings of: $5.93 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is obviously potent stuff....

Posted by MichelX on Sep 17, 2010

Because I tried taking it twice, but got a first rate migraine both times. I don't get those, so it was obviously from these. It's a shame I couldn't tolerate them for more than a couple of days. I wanted to see if they would work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know if it's better than Kira.

Posted by Reviewer2172676 on Sep 19, 2010

I could feel the Kira working in about 4 weeks. I've been taking this for about 4 weeks and don't notice much of a difference. I do feel a tad bit better than I usually do, so I'll give it two more weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by Reviewer2000421 on Jan 26, 2010

Works good to improve mood but Kira is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Perika, St. John's Wort

Posted by Reviewer2102729 on May 14, 2010

I'm still not sure about this product. It really upset my stomach when I increased the dose to two caps. Really need to take it with a lot of food and water, then it seems better. As far as an emotional boost...not sure yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't help

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

Helped on the first day I took this, but there was no mood or anxiety improvement on any other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anger

Posted by Reviewer3327939 on Jun 25, 2014

Makes me feel angry and irritable. I like Jarsin (kira) a lot better. But as I can feel it doing something, I am positive it will work for certain people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worsened symptoms

Posted by enidsera on May 11, 2014

Heard wonders of St John's Wort in curing PMS, however this didn't work for me and I experience an enhanced degree of depression and anxiety from trying this out in only 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Perika

Posted by Reviewer3065790 on Jan 31, 2010

Excellent product, very satisfied. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and Fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer3039622 on Dec 07, 2009

Exactly what I ordered and arrived early at that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Perika

Posted by Reviewer1563501 on Dec 10, 2009

Great Product - Great Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 94 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »