EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.90

$16.49

Savings of: $6.59 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective

Posted by 4748136241622875611 on Sep 08, 2014

I bought these for my mother, who suffers for mild anxiety and insomnia. After two weeks she began to feel better, unfortunately she discontinued using it because she ran out. I suggest buying two tubes from the begining because it takes time to develop an answer with it. The only disadvantage is that it's very pricey. Wish you all the best, keep reading my other reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural mood management

Posted by Reviewer2076579 on Jul 21, 2013

Appears to help. Time will tell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5068244005726177847 on Mar 17, 2014

Help to have a good mood and to give proportions to the thinks.it have a good effect on me.recomand it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2462967 on Mar 15, 2012

helps with good mood but the problem is that my boyfriend's job is crazy stressful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1627298 on Oct 17, 2010

Great for depression but not so much for anxiety.Kira seems to work better on the anxiety and depression for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1634268 on May 28, 2008

I've only been taking this product for 3 weeks, but I already notice a difference in my energy level. Great buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped a little

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Dec 12, 2013

It helped a little with my anxiety, I found more help from using inositol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is obviously potent stuff....

Posted by MichelX on Sep 17, 2010

Because I tried taking it twice, but got a first rate migraine both times. I don't get those, so it was obviously from these. It's a shame I couldn't tolerate them for more than a couple of days. I wanted to see if they would work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know if it's better than Kira.

Posted by Reviewer2172676 on Sep 19, 2010

I could feel the Kira working in about 4 weeks. I've been taking this for about 4 weeks and don't notice much of a difference. I do feel a tad bit better than I usually do, so I'll give it two more weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by Reviewer2000421 on Jan 26, 2010

Works good to improve mood but Kira is even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 100 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »