EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.91

$22.49

Savings of: $1.58 (7% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2736060 on Oct 31, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best!

    Posted by Reviewer1766354 on Aug 23, 2011

    I always use Nature's Way Primadophilus Bifidus! Good stuff. iHerb.com takes the stress out of purchasing! Website user-friendly and I like how customer security is protected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3273127 on May 04, 2011

    The product seems to be doing the job well: I don't get bloated as much. Also, I only have to take one capsule! Will buy it again. Recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    bifiduys

    Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Feb 17, 2011

    After a bowel test that showed I was lacking the bifidum bacterium, my doctor told me to take bifidum suppliments. I like these better than the powder, Topfer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2764404 on Dec 20, 2010

    My doc suggested I take this supplement to help keep my candida in check. it does help, along with the fermented foods I eat every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer3308449 on Dec 08, 2010

    Excellent Product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidolphilus

    Posted by Reviewer3112178 on Sep 07, 2010

    Great for the digestive system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but will be changing soon

    Posted by Reviewer1149502 on Aug 11, 2010

    I find that if I take the same probiotic for too long it loses some effectiveness. Maybe it's all in my imagination, but after three bottles I'll be finding something to switch to soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Works if you take it

    Posted by Reviewer1841961 on Oct 12, 2009

    Don't forget to take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2986781 on Sep 29, 2009

    Started taking them after antibiotics and I am happy with the product. It makes me feel that I am getting my immunity back.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »