EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.73

$17.99

Savings of: $1.26 (7% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tastes good

    Posted by Reviewer2336436 on Feb 23, 2010

    My infant & toddler both take it and neither spits it out. In fact, my toddler calls it "yummy." I gave it to my infant to treat digestive upsets such as gas, & frequent spitting up... so far he has less gas. I gave it to my toddler after a round of antibiotics to firm things up, and it has seemed to work. The amount used (1/2 tsp for babies, 1 tsp for kids) is small and the small tub will probably last for 4-6 weeks, so a great price for probiotics, especially considering that others cost much more (i.e., Bio Gaia costs $39+ for 1/2 ounce).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it!

    Posted by Reviewer2495873 on May 06, 2010

    Just began using it, like that it's in powder form. Got it for my 6 month son to help with his digestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1168272 on Aug 17, 2010

    I do like this product but I don't like the fact that it is kinda hard to mix into liquid. Also that it has to be taken BETWEEN meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad.

    Posted by Reviewer2318532 on Jan 09, 2012

    Not bad because it is a good probiotic, but it does not desolve in juice easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

    I'm a believer of probiotics and both my kids are having it since baby. Just switched to this brand as the kyodophilus powder is discontinued. Price is right for the billions of guaranteed good germs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Used primadophilus for adults,

    Posted by Reviewer2242493 on Aug 17, 2009

    it seems I clicked on the wrong button when checking out with this item, but it seems to be working good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    肠胃不好宝宝必备益生菌

    Posted by xiaobeimama on Mar 06, 2013

    贝贝肠胃偏弱,买来预备着吧。还没开始用,看评论效果还可以,宝宝总有些个体差异的。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5517754974766117457 on Jan 06, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1834448 on Aug 24, 2010

    seems good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3314729 on Feb 07, 2011

    I use this with my kids everyday. Good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »