EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.73

$17.99

Savings of: $1.26 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1168272 on Aug 17, 2010

    I do like this product but I don't like the fact that it is kinda hard to mix into liquid. Also that it has to be taken BETWEEN meals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by Reviewer1809292 on Dec 02, 2010

    Doesn't blend so easily in juice, and my daughter doesn't like it, but we will finish it and then get it in some other format...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does not mix well

    Posted by Reviewer1977312 on Dec 06, 2010

    The first time I tried this, I poured it in milk and it instantly clumped up. I used jarrow formulas before, and it mixed in great. I bought this because it was cheaper, and instantly regretted it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome probiotics

    Posted by 5594574683668006516 on Oct 02, 2016

    i love them. they help incredibly. My sun always get constipated but after given him this probiotics every day with any food he improved dramatically. im so pleased

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    we like

    Posted by Reviewer2263750 on Feb 14, 2012

    It's a good probiotics.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2382565 on Feb 22, 2011

    Its great and had my little one back to health in no time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4713451051283782110 on Jun 22, 2012

    the price perfomance ratio is very high. I have recommended to my friends and i decide to continue buying it for my son

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5604142884035386409 on Sep 22, 2014

    its a good products,my baby like it...will intorduce to my friends

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's way

    Posted by Reviewer2555453 on Sep 26, 2010

    It is a fine product. Seems to work well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2568629 on Mar 27, 2012

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 80 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »