EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    from Lithuania

    Posted by Reviewer2887296 on Feb 19, 2011

    Excellent!!! Very yummy for my little son. Hope it will be very good for his little tummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Супер!

    Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

    Очень полезное средство для детей, особенно в зимний период. Дочка ела их с удовольствием. Зимой мы практически не болеем. A very useful tool for children, especially in the winter. My daughter ate them with gusto. In winter, we practically do not get sick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gut defence

    Posted by Reviewer1622160 on Nov 09, 2012

    Very good taste. My kid love it. What I explain to my child is that the tablets contain good microbes and they army fight these who make us ill and keep us healthy. A big part of our immune system is concentated in our guts becauce of that is very important to keep them healtyh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chubby

    Posted by 4870313772909882423 on Aug 31, 2015

    My children love this flavor more than the orange.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great probiotic for littlies

    Posted by 5134696866210806423 on Mar 17, 2015

    This a great chewable probiotic for kids. Its a good size, my son obviously likes the flavour, and I was actually pleased to see that he experienced a bit of a reaction to taking them for the first couple of days (he kept filling his nappies). I had already worked out that he must have an imbalance in his gut flora due to me being imbalanced myself during pregnancy, him then being born premature, delivered via c-section, problems with feeding, needing to be put on a hydrolysed formula cos he couldn't tolerate my breast milk, already being put on a few courses of antibiotics by doctors over the last couple of years, being constantly sick and having food intolerances. This one is much better than Radiance's kid's chewable (same parent company), and my son's health/immune system is much stronger this year than it has been since he was born.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unpleasant taste

    Posted by 4976326040056908943 on May 17, 2016

    These were a waste for us. My two year old hates the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2yr old son loves these

    Posted by 4728476680535709954 on May 25, 2016

    Great stuff. My son goes bananas for these. I give him 1 in morning on empty stomach and 1 evening. I wish i only bought these but i also bought expensive powder servings for him that I've yet to try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love this

    Posted by 4651658734454242189 on Jun 06, 2016

    My kids love taking this! Price is reasonable and they don't mind taking it because it tastes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5322864204400523717 on Jul 13, 2016

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No more tummy ache battles

    Posted by brilliantmind on Jul 21, 2016

    For a while, the kids were coming up with the same tummy ache excuse which looked suspiciously like they wanted to get out of homework, swim training or not-so-exciting dinners. Since they've taken this, we've had good tummies! One less battle with the kids is one happier mummy. 👍🏻😇

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 125 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »